Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ATTENTION *Contagious Smile Desired* I want to catch it... :)

In her own words

-Updated January 22, 2014- Yes, Yes, for the 3rd season in a row my Niners have broken my heart in the post season. Can you help my heart heal before next season? "About Me & Who I'm Looking For" .... Hmmm... I'll start with about me. I'm a 35 year counselor of 9 years, born and raised in the SF Bay, went to college in the South, and came back home for my Master's. I'm just now truly beginning to appreciate the beauty, diversity, and open mindedness of the Bay. Traveling has opened my mind to a lot. I love God and I'm looking for someone that possibly loves God too. If you don't love Him like I do yet, that's ok. I'm not judgmental, but you definitely have to at least believe in Him for me to even be attracted to you. I can't help what turns me on or off. Just being honest...But with that said, I am not looking for anyone that's perfect! No one is. We all have flaws. Most importantly, I just want to enjoy your company and I want you to enjoy mine..... Chemistry is a beautiful thing and a MUST HAVE! That's what I'm looking for. OH, and I love to laugh, be silly, and have a good time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Life is too short..... LIVE-LAUGH-LOVE

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite Hot Spots: Daytona Beach, Orlando, Miami, Alabama, Atlanta, Hawaii and any island or beach...out of the Country: Bahamas, Jamaica, Caymen Islands, Playa Del Carmen, Cancun, Mexico, Israel and The Dominican Republic

Favorite things

Winning, listening to music, bubble baths, Summers, Christmas Breaks, Spring Breaks, All Holidays, and weekends, Dance Central 3, Hearing the Choir sing at church, Margaritas with patron on the rocks w/salt . lol

For fun

I love sports! I can watch any competitive competition, although not all competitions are competitive. I have season tickets to Niners games, love going to SF Giants games, RB Concerts, traveling-, hiking, and listening to music

Last read

The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 degrees and I'm in my 8th year of my career as a Counselor.