Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I think it’s awkward describing myself so don’t judge me right off the bat—my personality isn’t exactly something that you can read out of a book and neither is anyone else’s. I’m a pretty normal and decent guy—emphasis on the pretty :). I think it’s ironic that people write that they are looking for an honest and trustworthy person—I thought that was understood? No one really looks for a dishonest liar do they? Maybe I could be wrong? But in all fairness, I will give you more about myself. I like to keep my abs tone though daily laughter and spend most of my time smiling, unless there is someone really smelly on the subway—you could only imagine that face. I use sarcasm often, if you couldn’t tell, and believe life is too short to be serious all the time. Other than that, I’m very, very, very easy going, flexible, and understanding. The first thing my family or friends will tell you about me is that I’m always laughing. Don’t be mistaken, I understand how to have a serious conversation, sometimes. I’m a highly motivated and driven individual in the work place. I sometimes joke that I’m bipolar because I do such a great job at separating my work and my personal life. I know where I stand currently in my career and I know exactly where I want to be five years from now—I will do whatever it takes to get there. I work in administration at one of the top hospitals in the country and I love what I do. Although I don’t see and treat patients daily, I am proud to say that my role allows doctors and the clinical staff to have the resources to give the best care to our patients. I’m fortunate to be in a field where we can heal people mentally, physically, and emotionally—not many industries have this ability and I’m proud be a part of it. Lastly, I am a big supporter of family. I understand I am where I am today because of them and for that, I’m forever grateful. I have a great relationship with my two sisters and my brother-in-laws, who at this point are my brothers. I'm looking for someone who is easy-going, honest, values family, and appreciates my humor. Also, please understand that I have an artistic ability of a 3 year old but enjoy going to museums.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm fairly new to the city, I don't have hot spots yet. I can give you a list of hot spots in New Orleans and Atlanta since those are two places I lived! (Bourbon Street is overrated lol)


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Food Network, HGTV (getting old slowly), Big Bang, HIMYM, ESPN (obviously I'm a man). I can get into some reality shows but it depends. I love all music and even country has grown on me. Always a fan of 80s/90s classic movies like Coming to America!

For fun

I'm usually down for anything. Discovering hole-in-the-wall places to eat, exploring the city, any sporting activity, movies, cooking, setting things on fire, reading. I'm always up for finger painting and classic 80s movies!

Last read

Since I have free time now (it's pretty awesome), I'm starting to read for leisure. I've picked up some John Grisham books but am reading Ender's Game currently. Other than that, I enjoy Harvard Business Review and leadership books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare Aministration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree