Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to the crazy ones. The misfits.The rebels. The troublemakers. The round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently

In his own words

I am an individual that makes decisions based on my gut feeling and impulsivity. I'm an extremely driven person and always make sure I have something in my life to look forward to. Having a positive attitude is important to me and in order for me to maintain this, I make sure I surround myself with positive energy at all times. I dislike negativity very much. I always trys to make the best out of every situation. I see the glass as half full. I'm the first person to lend you my hand if you need some support but have trouble accepting handouts in return. I was self employed for 8 years and recently moved to San Francisco last October from Newport Beach and took a position with a Software company in the Horse Racing/Online Gambling Industry as Director of Online Marketing. I work very hard at what I do but always leave time for my favorite past-time, traveling. I'm originally from Minnesota and moved to Newport Beach out of college. I'm very close with my parents whom I look up to very much. They have instilled the values that I live by. We always make time to get together over the holidays and take family vacations. I was raised in a very down to earth family which reminds me to never forget my roots. The personal image I portray to others is important to me, but it doesn't come close to the level of self-respect I have for the image I carry of myself as an individual. I believe most of that comes from whats on the inside not on the outside. I pride myself on being different and unique in my own special way. Having good style portrays confidence and helps me express my personality without saying a thing. I think first impressions are very important. Every relationship needs to start somewhere. I live my life based on one special rule and thats to always try to be nice to every person I meet regardless of how they treat me. I try to put a lot of time and effort into my endeavors right now and focus on "me" while I still can. In the future, I hope to let my present accomplishments work for me, so I can just have fun and enjoy life with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chocolate Lab but he's living with my parents right now :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family has a home in Arizona that I spend a lot of time at. I also travel to Newport Beach a lot where I lived for 10 years. My brothers are pilots so I take advantage of the flight benefits as much as I can!!


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music depends what I'm in the mood for. I love all kinds of food, there is nothing I've tried that I wouldn't eat a second time. Enjoying good conversation with people. I love laughing its my favorite thing to do!

For fun

I enjoy riding my bike on the weekends and half marathons are my thing. I also enjoy cooking. I'm very passionate about it. On the weekends, I enjoy trying new restaurants or just cooking for someone special..

Last read

The last thing I read was the book "The Help" Great read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Director of Online Marketing for a Software and Services Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I also have my MCSE