Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a big nerd, kind, a very loyal person,...

In his own words

I am a big nerd, kind, a very loyal person, caring, an adventure at hart, honest, down to earth, laid back kind of guy. I have a good sense of humor, bit sarcastic (who isn't sarcastic these days). I enjoy going to the Movies, Hiking through the woods, camping, having bon fires. I love my friends and family. They are very important to me and I try to spend as much time I can with them. I enjoy going out and also I enjoy sitting at home and just enjoying watching TV with someone special. So who am I looking for? I'm looking for a friend, my best friend. I want you to be able to handle me, and my sense of humor. For you to keep me on my toes, because I will do the same to you. I want you to be able to hang out with my friends as much as I would with yours. You have to be able to have some deep conversations with me, and also be able to be a complete goof. So If you are checking out my profile and you have read this far, I hope you like what you have read. And I hope that we will get to know each other real soon.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love go travel to other Cities like Nashville, Chicago. I've gone to some other countries too I would like to go to some more. I would love to go to Ireland, Germany, Italy, Poland.

Favorite things

I Love my Car (1969 Galaxie 500), Movies I love old movies and new ones, If there is a movie out its a good chance ive seen it. I love to go camping, nothing better than waking up in a tent on a saturday morning.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with the people I love, My friends and Family, I also enjoy reading a good book that makes me think. I really enjoy movies, Old movies are my favorite. Going out to concerts are always a good time

Last read

I am currently reading the Complete Sherlock Holmes stories, and I am really getting into the stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
If you are interested in what I do for a living I can explain it to you.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a mix of Irish, German, Polish, Welsh, Dutch. and most likely others. You have to love the melting pot of america.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I am a Christian and my Faith is very important to who I am
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral