Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm willing to make up a funny meeting story if you are...

In his own words

I am a very active and social person seeking someone else who is also very active and social. I have never tried these online sites before and wanted to give it a shot as a chance to meet someone special versus the normal bar crowd. I really enjoy doing things outdoors and especially snowboarding in the winter and volleyball in the summer. I also really enjoy events with friends (which could be sporting events or concerts etc) and look forward to sharing that with someone. As most people will say I love to laugh and am looking for someone with a great sense of humor as well. I've recently gotten really into ice hockey both playing and being a kings fan. I'm a former college baseball player and love pursuing athletic endeavors. I've recently tried learning how to cook as well-it's been hit or miss but happy to take instruction! I'm very easy going and looking forward to meeting new people through this site!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I have 2 yellow labs at my parents house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Francisco, The South Bay, The Mountains (can be as near as Big Bear or Mammoth, Tahoe, Park City, Colorado, or anywhere else that has some great snow at the time) I've lived in Australia for 4 months and I love that country


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Trading Places, Step Brothers, Old School and others like this. TV shows would be The Office, Modern Family, Southland, Tosh.0, SportsCenter, College Gameday

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, out to dinner, sporting events, comedy shows etc. Staying in with a movie and finding a new recipe to cook at home can be fun too!

Last read

"The Art of Happiness" by the Dalai Lama and the other end of the spectrum "The Girl Who Played With Fire"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work on a Wall St. Trading desk in Downtown LA. I'm on East Coast hours so I have my afternoons free usually which is nice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm equal 4ths Scottish, Irish, English, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptized Catholic. My Mom's side of the family is Irish Catholic and my Dad's side is Protestant. I've grown up going to both churches at different times.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral