Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Devon, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a physical therapist living in Devon,...

In his own words

I am a physical therapist living in Devon, which is near the Wayne/Villanova area, looking to meet new people, because it's hard to, out at bars. I just graduated a few weeks ago with my doctorate in physical therapy and am still busy studying for the board exam, but when I'm not studying or in class, I enjoy watching TV, and really staying active. I enjoy running, mainly on Kelly Drive and the schuylkill river trail, so finding someone who enjoys running and working out as much as I do would be great, but not necessary. I played lacrosse through college, and tried some coaching in that and basketball after graduation. I have done three marathons, and am hoping to do one next year and qualify to run Boston some time. I really enjoy some good craft beers and finding and trying new ones, but don't mind some wine every now and then. Although I like to stay very active, I also enjoy just laying around and being lazy sometimes. I am very sarcastic, and have been told I am sometimes too good at it. I tend to quote a lot of TV shows and movies, and have been told I have an weird skill at dropping quotes into perfect conversations. I'm very driven, and when I set myself toward a goal, whether it was getting into grad school, prepping for a race, or just having a fun weekend, I'm going to achieve that goal. I'd like to find someone who is goal oriented like myself, and someone who likes staying active, but also enjoys being lazy and laying around at times just enjoying life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

McGillans, Time, Drinkers, Xfinity Live, any small pub that serves good craft beers


Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Favorite things

The Wire, House of Cards, The Office, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Homeland, New Girl. Step Brothers, Wedding Crashers, anything Will Ferrel, and of course, Crazy, Stupid Love

For fun

In my free time I like to exercise and continue to push myself. I ran the Philadelphia Marathon last year, and continue to look for new challenges. I also enjoy all Philadelphia sports, and tailgating any of these events.

Last read

Dan Brown and Dean Karzanes who is an ultramarathon runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Full time student, studying to receive my Doctorate in Physical Therapy degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral