Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The only time it is perfectly acceptable for a full grown man to cry is when his favorite football team loses.

In his own words

I would like to start this off by reciting my favorite song by Kesha. Okay, now that I ACTUALLY have your attention let's continue. This is my page and my name is Pat. Hi, nice to meet you. So, about me... I guess I would be classified as a hipster nerd hybrid with a side of jock thrown in there too. So kinda like if Michael Cera and Channing Tatum had a half Asian lovechild with pointy hair. My ideal weekend involves something in-between LARPing out in the woods in my favorite Gandalf costume to wearing face paint and screaming for the Seahawks (if you actually stop and think about it for a minute they aren't THAT different.)... ...And no. I don't actually own a Gandalf costume. Other things I enjoy are that I like to make people laugh, this is huge for me (I even did Stand Up for a while too.) I also enjoying going out on the weekends with friends and seeing what kind of adventures I can find. What kind of adventures do I like, you ask? I like anything that has me cruising down the city streets at night with my good friends in search of a new place to explore for food, people, or whatever may come. But that also isn't to say that I love nothing more than having a good beer sometimes and having a great conversation too. Hmm, what else should I mention? Oh yeah, never get me near the song Gangster's Paradise by Coolio after a few too many drinks otherwise you might hear arguably the greatest rendition of that song ever (citation DEFINITELY needed.) And well since I don't know how else to end this I have decided to impart some of my deep, complex philosophical ideas: Why can't the Kool-Aide man be a normal person and use the door like everyone else? Why does the New Years Resolution gym exodus happen every single year? (Why do people only feel guilty for exercising once a year, I feel that way every day of the week) Is the hokey poke what it's REALLY all about? (After numerous hours of deep contemplation, the answer is a resounding no) Anything else you want to know you will have to message me (I mean if you've got 10 seconds to pin that 100th photo of food on your pinterest you probably have enough time to shoot me a quick message.)

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had two dogs in my life. A German Shepard and a Border Collie mix. My Border Collie is the family dog and she is 16 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On football sundays I like to go to the RAM with some friends to catch the games that are on. I also like to go to the gym. Living in Seattle right now I tend to spend most of my time around the University District area or Green Lake.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Cooking, TV Shows, Movies, Working out (Swimming/biking/running), Video Games, Football, Music, Programming, and Writing/Reading, Performing Stand Up. Cool Tattoos (I have one, looking to get another)

For fun

Football, Adventures, Football, Hanging out with friends, Football, socializing, exercising, doing anything new. Did I mention Football?

Last read

Recently read Hemingway's the Old Man and the Sea. Currently in the process of teaching myself Java so I am reading a book on Android Phone Development.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as one of the many in the Legal chain at Nintendo.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Part German, Irish, English, and Norwegian. I am also half Japanese.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from the University of Washington. Spent my last quarter of college on a study abroad in Rome.