Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
All-American: Honesty, Trust, and Integrity

In his own words

Hi, I’m an “All-American” type of guy. I love America. I love God. I love freedom. I love the military. I love baseball, football, hockey, going out to dinner, and just having a genuine fun time. I am the most honest, sane, level-headed guy you’ll ever meet. I'm Shy at first, Romantic, and Painfully Honest. My strongest attribute is that I am very faithful and if a relationship heads in a "long-term" direction, I expect the same. I'd like to believe that I've been somewhat successful in life. I started working full-time during the summers as a roofer when I was 12 years old. My father was a coal miner and I didn't have a lot when I was growing up. Since then, however, I've accomplished so much. I've been investing for 14 years and I own three homes in Florida, which will all be paid off in a few years. I plan on retiring in eight years. I'll be 47 years old with 30 years in the military. I travel a lot. I go wherever I want whenever I want. I'd like to meet someone who would be interested in doing things together. I am a very simple, regimented, non-materialistic guy. Ninety-nine percent of my life is very simple. I have no drama in my life. I go to bed at 9 pm and wake up every morning around 4:15 am, drink a cup of coffee, go to the gym, and then I go to work. I work Monday to Friday 9-5, and I typically go to the gym on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday. If you're interested in going to dinner, Starbucks, shopping, or just relaxing at a sporting event or concert, feel free to email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I volunteered at an animal shelter when I lived in Hawaii and I rescued my dog Rasta (pictured above). He had no hair, looked like he was in a fire, and was 20% under weight. He looked quite hideous and no one was ever going to adopt him.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here and I really don't know what's in the area. I'd love to meet someone to take to dinner, coffee, a movie, etc.


TUI University, Cypress, CA

For fun

I like to workout and read on my free time. Since I work and travel so much; I generally prefer to stay in the local area on my free time.

Last read

Capitalism and Freedom, by Milton Friedman and military doctrine. I am currently reading A Capitalist Manifesto by Dr.Gary Wolfram.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a commissioned officer in the Army with 22 years of service. I enlisted in 1992 and then I was commissioned when I graduated college in 1998.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, German, Polish, Scottish, and American Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MBA in Finance and a BA in Sociology with a focus in Criminology.