Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love learning new things and just as often...

In his own words

I love learning new things and just as often being an absolute goof. I'm a school teacher, so I have the very good fortune of having a job that makes me laugh every day. The summers are great, but I always feel invigorated once I'm back in class again. Aside from work my life mostly revolves around friends and family, and I consider myself very lucky in both categories. I'm a sports fan (Minnesota professionally, but just as big a fan of my students, to the point that I occasionally get to announce their games, which is a lot of fun). Cooking together is one of my favorite things to do as a couple. I'm also a film buff and enough of a music fan to teach a class on the history of rock and roll, but with the right person anything done together would have a touch of magic to it. I'm also looking forward to discovering interests I never expected by learning what inspires you. I have a good life and am looking to enrich it further with someone I can laugh with, celebrate with, talk to, and enjoy being next to in the quiet moments.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

One beautiful 15 year old mixed breed, about 50 pounds of absolute sweetheart. The only dog I've ever met that likes to sleep in on weekends.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Open to finding those together. I'm sentimental enough to want new memories in new places, so I have no "go-to" spots.


New College of Florida, Sarasota, FL

Favorite things

When my dog wants to be close, when my students understand something for the first time, when good people reveal their character when they think no one's looking, guitar-based music, movies (all genres, any quality,) laughter, learning.

For fun

Almost anything done with the right person can be fun. That said, I'm more likely to enjoy a park than a club and movie night over both. Grilling or cooking together, time with friends and family, sometimes sports (professional or my students).

Last read

Lots of social sciences for work, (and term papers of varied quality). At home I tend to read things that are a bit more escapist or fantastical for contrast. The Harry Dresden series is a favorite, as is the series Game of Thrones is based on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school history, government, economics, history of rock and roll
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference