Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pat2Eagle

27 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Talker not a Texter!

In his own words

I do find it tough to try and talk about myself because frankly I am not narcissistic. I tend to put my friends and family before myself. The best way I could sum it up is, I love to have fun and make the best of sny situation. I joke and make people laugh so I hope you could join in on the entertainment. I have thick skin and I don’t get offended easily. If you cant handle sarcasyic humor I would not recommend reading further. My friends describe me as outgoing, witty, intelligent, goofy, caring, and a great dancer. What I find funny on match are the individuals that have a list of qualities for their “Perfect Match.” Sorry ladies I am not going to have you fill out a 100 question list of qualities you can or can’t have. You never know who you might fall for. It could be their smile, laugh, intelligence, or maybe just that butterfly feeling. Spontaneity is a big plus in my book! I will lay it all out there and hold nothing back. Life is too short to judge a person by their picture. If you'd like to know more just ask. But basically, I am a fun guy looking for someone to share this adventure called life. I'm not crazy about one-night stands. I'm also not looking to jump into anything serious right away, but I would definitely consider it with the right girl. Send me a message and we can take it from there.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Porkie (Yorkie and a poodle Mix) his name is rufus and i look forward to seeing him everyday i get off of work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach,Fullerton, Orange, Las Vegas, Big Bear, Pretty much anywhere that can provide entertainment.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I am pretty versatile with music anything but country. Its not that i hate country i just don't prefer it. Tv show are Big Bang Theory, Perception, Two and a Half Men, How i met your mother, Entourage. I Love snowboarding!!!

For fun

I love going to the movies, going on road trips. I enjoy hanging out with friends. Being spontaneous is always a plus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was Born in Switzerland but have been Raised in the OC!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference