Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. I’m an old school true gentleman style...

In his own words

Hello. I’m an old school true gentleman style at heart. I'm looking for a simple girl that loves to laugh and hug. Sweet and respectful. Someone that cares about her career, future, faith and family. Born in Washington DC and raised in Arlington, Virginia. I moved to Jacksonville Florida for work and to be closer to family in Pembroke Pines. I like to visit them on the weekends. I plan to move back to Pembroke Pines in 13 months. I own a home there. I'm a very simple guy that likes to be low key from time to time. Relaxing at home watching sports, movies, visiting a sports venue or movie theater but I also enjoy the outside activities the city has to offer. I enjoyed my world travels but now I would rather explore local areas. Not into clubs, I prefer to hang out at small pubs. My match must be honest and confident. She must be able to trust, as well as communicate her feelings in a relationship. Overall lets have fun together and take our time as friends first and hopefully continue to move forward to a long term relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No dogs but would love to have one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Visited 24 countries. I lived in Tokyo for 2 years and San Diego for 4 years. Loved Rome, Phuket and Sydney. Locally, anything that is fun and relaxing. I think we all love the beach.

Favorite things

Bob Marley, Santana, classic rock, country and 80's music. Die hard fan of European football(soccer) and baseball. Movies with friends. Playing with my cousin’s children. Long bike rides and long runs on the weekends.

For fun

Running, biking, movies, sport events, and comedy shows. Concert fan! It's fun outdoors lying in the grass enjoying live music. I've attended over a 120 concerts.

Last read

Playing for Pizza by my favorite author John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
18 years in the healthcare field. I've managed surgical clinics and currently managing a operating room.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Father is from Peru and Mom is from Dominican Republic. I'm 1st generation American. Not too fluent in Spanish. Just a little bit Americanized I guess.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Catholic. Respect the family values at home. I take my mother's view of marriage as being special that I will only do it once. It's a lifetime contract with one partner, and wants to start a family. Goes to church actively.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree