Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real....willing to go the distance for love

In her own words

Live, love and laugh is what I go by. I live life to the fullest and try to look at positive side of things. I am warm, caring, fun, smart, funny (or at least try to be), silly at times, spontaneous and outgoing. Spending time with my family is most valuable to me. I am very passionate with my career and life itself. On my free time, I workout on a daily basis, read, I LOVE trying new restaurants--food is my best friend, cooking (especially when it is for someone else), traveling is something I always manage to squeeze in--I live by the moment and take sporadic trips with friends all over whether it's planned or last minute, and last but not least I enjoy being outdoors from the water to the mountains. Basically, I know how to have fun whether I am by myself or with friends. I am very into my career and LOVE every minute of it, Fashion is not just about shopping, but it is an art that became part of me. I am looking for someone who has similiar traits. I never judge a book by it's cover and with that being said it is all about character. I am looking for someone with similar qualities. Looking for someone who wants to be in a committed relationship. He should be someone who is honest, loyal, intelligent, confident, successful, family oriented, passionate, funny, kind, warm and affectionate. Someone who is real. My ideal relationship would be where we are each other's best friend.....someone who knows me better than I know myself. It is about unconditional love, understanding, respect, honesty and passion. An ideal relationship is being able to communicate and meeting halfway.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Spain, Ireland, anywhere in Europe. Sydney, Hayman Island, New Zealand. Aspen, Miami, St Barths, Cayman Islands, St. John, beautiful beaches. The Hamptons--summer/fall, Babbo, Corner Bistro, Rosa Mexicana, quiet intimate place....

Favorite things

Laughing, cooking and eating...I enjoy good food, going to new restaurants. LOVE the beach, sunsets, the sound of ocean, sand in my toes, being outdoors, nights at home, kissing.....

For fun

Spending time with family and close friends. Traveling....spontaneous trips, weekend getaways, running, biking, watching Rugby---my favorite sport to watch, reading, down time, theater....

Last read

The Paris Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fashion Industry - Ladies Designer Shoe Buyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral