Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Breath of Fresh Air , Passion, Fun, Friendship...

In his own words

Thank you for accidentally visiting my profile, now swipe to the next one or press the back button ;) I had a pretty long profile with details about me blah...blah...blah...and the potential you...blah...blah...blah. It's still not short, but shorter and more to the point I guess. I concluded the whole profile is not that often read entirely and attention to detail rarely given. Let's be honest, in most cases the reason you are here reading this is because my profile picture was not scary enough and maybe because I emailed you and you're flattered or at least a bit interested. So this is "me" described by me after 43 yrs of experience and comments from people that know me: Dad to 3 wonderful pre-teen kids which I'm proud of and my custody with them is about 35% which gives me plenty of me time and to share it with someone. My work schedule gives me a bit time flexibility as well. I think I have a good,mixed sense of humor (silly, dry, graphic, sarcastic...). A good communicator...btw if you like to banter, exchange smart, funny, cute messages throughout the day it is a plus. I'm considerate, reliable, respectful, very affectionate...looking for a relationship to include fun, affection, conversations, open communication and dare I say great intimacy, yes that should be important for you too. I'm affectionate, I love holding, touching and kissing...I believe that should be part of a normal relationship. I like some sports, but not a fanatic....specifically soccer and basketball and can play both. I don't do drugs, don't smoke at all and drink on occasion only. . I'm a simple respectful man, no fancy ties no fancy lies. I don't drive a Mercedes and don't want yours...a relationship is about sharing from all aspects of it, that I endorse as my motto...but I don't need nor want what you have. I'm half Jewish half Christian, NOT into organized religion, traditions are ok. If you're a church /synagogue, etc. goer and quite close to that in belief, we won't be a good match. Born in Eastern Europe (Romania) , lived in Israel 6 yrs. then lived in NY 8yrs, then moved to LA...I'm in the US for 26 yrs and not planning on moving again (out of town I mean). I speak and write in all 3 languages if that earns an extra credit here ;) I chose "about average" as my body type although I'm in " a few extra lbs" category based on MY judgment...I've been told many times that "average" is more correct comparatively so I went with'll have to judge by yourself. You: Be smart, have a good sense of humor. Be a good communicator. Be affectionate. A pleasant appearance, at least somewhat sexy, it's not necessarily about the looks, but the behavior ;) No I don't mean a Barbie that's busy looking at the mirror and can't see people around her. Have some time to meet, a relationship cannot be built by meeting barely once a week...unless you're into those FWB type relationships. If you read so far, you're probably somewhat interested. If I viewed your profile but didn't contact you it's nothing negative, maybe I was browsing on my phone and didn't have the chance to communicate...therefore drop a line or say Hi ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, mountains, outdoors in general. Santa Barbara, San Diego...towns along the coast, etc...basically anywhere we have fun together.

Favorite things

comedy and most type movies, most music but not extreme, like NO rap, heavy metal, punk, etc. foods I'm open...

For fun

the beach, hiking, long drives, mountains, soccer, sports, coffee, cuddling watching a sunset, a movie, kissing while ocean waves are tickling our feet.

Last read

Lord of the rings and your profile ;) ??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Half Jewish, half Christian, don't practice either of them. You can call me Agnostic / Atheist.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference