Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Need something different in my life...

In her own words

Hello match Men! I am new to this site & online dating in general.. I am just a simple Island woman now residing in FL to pursue a higher education. Been living in the USA for about 5yrs off and on, what I mean by that is that I love to travel and I have to go back to my country a couple times a year & while there I island hop a lot. I work hard and do well but it's not easy to meet people where I live so I figured I'd give this a try... I am looking for a friend to hang out with have fun, travel with and see where it goes from there. I was never married nor have kids as YET ;.) Feel free to contact me if you think you might be seriously interested. I do not want no fling nor one night stands so if that is your intentions on this site or for me I am Not the girl for you... Good-luck on your search...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Fernandina beach, Orlando, Winery, Conch house, Comedy clubs, the beach


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Food: Caribbean, Japanese, Seafood, I am a meat potatoes type of woman Music: Reggae, Zouk, Bachata, RB, Jazz Blues 3 Favorite movies that I recently seen was The Heat, Identity thief's , The big wedding

For fun

typically out exploring new food spots, or out of town



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Arubian, Dutch, French, Lithuanian & Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more of a spiritual type
Languages: Dutch, English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral