Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Passion__4_Life

54 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Does anyone READ profiles?? Or is it all about...

In his own words

Does anyone READ profiles?? Or is it all about the photos...? Healthy, Romantic, Stable guy with old fashioned values and chivalry... seeking a wholesome, romantic & Loyal woman who appreciates a good man. I'm looking for "THE ONE" to be my "Last Kiss"... The "L" word means something to me... "Unless it's mad, passionate, extraordinary Love, it's a waste of your time. There are too many mediocre things in life; Love shouldn't be one of them..." (a quotation I found that I thought was appropriate) I'm looking for ONE awesome woman that's is capable of taking on a man who has a lot of energy like me and can keep up. I don't fit into a "category"... I'm not obsessed with my weight, working out or my appearance, but I am fit and I take care of myself. Most of my photos are dated, and I tried to show a variety of the many sides of myself and yes, the photos cover quite a bit of time. I'm seeking a genuine, loving, caring soul to share my existence with. I do have a few deal breakers; Work schedules, Can you spend time with me? I know it's Vegas, and I work late sometimes myself, but if you work EVERY weekend or night, how are you gonna be at my side at a concert? I want a sidekick; someone who can go out with me on the weekend, run away with me when I'm able to hit Brian Head for a few days or bounce off to the Coast for some sunshine and beach time. Workaholics.... If you have children young enough to require "shuttling" to sports, band, etc... you're going to be too busy to enjoy my company. But for an exceptional woman I would gladly play part time Dad. Kids love me and I adore their innocence. But, if you're dealing with adult children who are in "recovery" or are a recovering addict or alcoholic yourself, please pass me by. I don't have time or patience for the heartache. If you love life and believe TODAY is an event to be celebrated... I could be your guy. I'm looking for a counterpart that doesn't have an enormous crew of dysfunctional people in their world to rock their/our boat. NO DRAMA PLEASE. I am sincerely looking for a woman who will enhance my world... I'll do the same for her. A gal with style and passion who believes in traditional roles. She and I will know immediately when we encounter one another. I don't care what you drive, I don't care where you live, it's what's inside that I care to know... I'm Italian and everything that "Italian" means, Passionate about Food, Music, Romance and Amore! I want to look at the woman I'm with and feel; Pride, Admiration and Desire in THAT order. I am an old school guy with a sense of integrity, good intellect, athletic ability, outdoors attitude and overall great life and I'd like to meet an incredible woman for dinner, dancing, concerts, motorcycle rides, boating, wine or a scotch by the fireplace and a lot of laughter. I take care of myself, and seek a partner who does the same. I prefer jeans - I wear Wranglers to work and in the evening True Religion are my favorite. But I've been told I "clean up well" ... I'm a good cook. But don't like to cook for just myself. Whole foods and Trader Joe's are like treasure hunts to me. I could spend hours in their aisles. I have patience with plants, animals and children... And might have it with YOU if you capture my heart. I'm tattooed and have no problem with it.... got any ink of your own? I believe in roles, masculine & feminine. But I love it when a woman can keep up with me on a mountain bike or hiking trail. I would rather read a book than watch TV. I'd rather watch a movie in my living room than at a theatre. I know the difference between There, Their and They're and what contractions are and are for. I live on Sunrise Mountain and have been over here since the early 90's ... it's 25 min. to the Callville Bay Launch for boating... I go to Montelago Village, Town Square, The District and enjoy people watching.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My "Wacka-Doodle" Bailey is the Big Girl in the house Mini Schnauzer - Buffalina 1.5 year old English Bull Terrier - Butchy

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Kailua Oahu, Kihei Maui, Havasu Falls... and many more. Lindo Michoacan, Jazz at Montelago Village, The District ;; Green Valley Ranch I Love Sushi, Hank's Steakhouse

Favorite things

Being outside, the wind in my face, watching the sunset over Red Rock. The color green and the texture of various plants, the burst of spring colors. The sound of laughter. The fragrance of Jasmine. A great steak - Awesome sushi... a smile.

For fun

Outdoor activities, Motorcycle riding (Harley), Boating, Hiking, Camping, playing with my dogs. Taking amazing photos. Live music performances, from Jazz under the stars at Montelago Village to The Pearl... rocking with Godsmack

Last read

Timekeeper - Mitch Albom - Currently reading Bruce Springsteen's biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I operate a respected Landscape Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Full Blooded Italian - I talk with my hands
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Got bored with college - Student of Life - Numerous Professional Credentials.