Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody puts baby in the corner

In her own words

Fun-loving, wildly adventurous, and compassionate . I enjoy hiking, taking my puppy jogging, reading, spending time with friends and family. Family is extremely important to me. Growing up in a large family helps me realize how special it is to have so many who care so deeply for you. I am looking for a friend who may become something more. Ideally someone I feel a true connection to. Deep conversations about life and love. In a companion, I am looking for someone who is not afraid to try new things, dance in the rain and sing to me. After moving to Denver over a year ago, I have met some very interesting people. I still can't believe it took me so long to decide to move up here. It has been a great experience and I want to enjoy everything Colorado has to offer. My goal is to meet someone who enjoys the same activities and non activities... Someone who makes my head spin... But keeps me grounded. Up for the challenge? Losing my mom made me realize how short life is. Now I am ready to enjoy every second of it with the right person. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Logan is my 4 year old Dachshund. He's very energetic and loves to be on the couch when not chewing on his toys or chasing squirrels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, A Basin, Fresh Craft, Gila National Forest, White Sands, Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

TV Shows: Modern Family, Archer, Walking Dead Movies: Gangster Squad, Lawless, Boondock Saints, Gangs of New York, Where the Wild Things Are Music: Tim McGraw, Eli Young Band, Mumford and Sons, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, In Like Lions

For fun

Go on hikes with friends, scenic drives, enjoy movies (at home or theater), being with friends and family, skiing, running, camping.... All the fun stuff!

Last read

Crime and punishment, Great Gatsby, Lovely Bones, Grimm Fairy Tales



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Orthodontic Assistant/Nanny/Student/Patient Relations Coordinator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Seneca Indian, German, Scottish, Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, I am attending school online to get my bachelors in Communication Disorders. I also plan on getting my Masters.