Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very passionate person and it shows in...

In his own words

I'm a very passionate person and it shows in my everyday life as I have passion for my work, relationships and living life to its fullest. I'm energetic, ambitious, genuine, honest, loyal, funny and have a great sense of humor. I'm also handy and pretty much can do it all...seems like men have lost that capability these days but not me ;). I definitely look and feel like I'm a decade younger. I'm not much into the club scene so I guess online is the only place to meet real and serious here I am!!! I have no emotional baggage and my life has been well balanced. I've been divorced for many years now and have a wonderful son. The ex and I have a very amicable relationship so no excess drama there. I love humor and enjoy making others laugh and overall am a fun person with a great heart. I'm looking for someone who is real, compassionate, easy going, silly, goofy, fun, loving...all the above. I believe in the power of two and think life is complete when you have someone to share it with. I guess I'm a hopeful romantic :-).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, St. Tropez, Cannes, Florence, Venice, Rome, Positano, NYC, SF, Laguna Beach, CDM


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi!!! I have a sweet tooth so chocolate always hits the spot! As far as music, I'd have to say Trance, Techno or Dance generally get me pumped up especially when I'm working out but I do love all kinds of music.

For fun

I enjoy working out and staying fit. For some social fun I like spending time with my friends or family....typically dining out or meeting up for cocktails. Also, travelling, exercising, golfing, poker, movies or simply watching my favorite shows.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, The Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UC Berkeley - Economics UC Irvine - MBA