Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orinda, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate Piscean seeking a Taurean Goat.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: II absolutely love video games, anime, and astrology. Ideally you should too, but I will settle for someone who condones video games and anime. However, you should know something about astrology, and at least be interested in it. Actually, I find rain to be spiritually and visually liberating. The other is that I quite often don't read books if a movie based on those books just came out or is about to come out. For example, I have watched and loved every Twilight movie, but I will not read a single book until watching Breaking Down Part 2. I am passionate about putting others at ease, and teaching spiritual lessons. Weird, who would think that a programmer is spiritual, right? I love love, and love to have fun, especially if I am having fun with someone. I find several activities fun, one of which is Salsa dancing. I am proud of the fact that I finally graduated from college, and my spirit is still growing in strength. I am passionate about seeing the sunset, and hopefully seeing more sunrises. I am passionate about embracing sympathy, compassion, courage, and wisdom. I am passionate about meeting a woman with whom I can share the rest of my life. I am passionate about YOU. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: No, I am not looking for dangling modifiers. You are full of life, and constantly smiling. You are not a stick figure, which the media seems to believe is gorgeous, but have enough curves to be cuddly. If I wanted a stick woman, I would grab a twig just outside my door. You are sympathetic, compassionate, wise, and courageous. If you feel the need to judge you first give voice to your emotions, and then to your head. Meaning you don't immediately hand out advice, but rather say how the problem would make you feel. What are you passionate about?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love animals, and especially my two cats Nick and Fe. I love snuggling up with a warm body and a good book, especially when it is raining outside, and no, I am not a crazy cat man.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are a Buddhist Lamasery in Beijing China, another monastery in Lafayette, and the hike to the top of the hill, where I reside. There are several great views of Oakland.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

My favorite music includes: Lady Gaga, Aerosmith, Metallica, Foo Fighters, Adele, The Band Perry, and many more.

For fun

I watch movies, weekly. Plus, I love several television shows: The River, Secret Circle, Merlin, Lost Girl, Being Human, Bachelor(ette), and Castle. I am currently playing Final Fantasy 13, which stars Lightning, Snow, and Hope.

Last read

I am currently reading, A Secret Life of Plants. The last thing I read, but have yet to finish, was the Three Kingdoms. I am currently reading a Software Testing, Real Time Collision Detection, and Flash books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently, I am loooking for work, which means our dates will need to be on the cheap side. Picnic in the park, anyone?
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am only vaguely Hispanic, because many of my favorite foods are Mexican. I do not speak any Spanish, though. Finally, I do get tan very easily, and can keep it for years regardless of the weather.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very open minded, and I strongly believe that Humans would be much better off if they tapped into their souls. Especially, if we learned to create truly symbiotic relationships with each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Game development degree from Full Sail University. Nerdy enough for you?