Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Derwood, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Rockville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My tastes are simple. I only like the best." Winston Churchill

In her own words

I’m a down-to-earth, laid back person who loves to laugh. I grew up in this area and have a large network of family and friends. We tend to be very loud and boisterous, drink (good) beer and (good) wine, and play lots of card games. Family is very important to me and I’m looking for someone who feels the same. I’m a traveler- I’ve been overseas four times and keep coming up with more places to see and go. I’ve been all up and down the East Coast and California and can’t wait to explore the middle of the country. I think new places and different cultures are endlessly fascinating and help you become more open-minded about the world and people in general. Sports and being active are important to me, although I would very much like a partner to introduce me to new activities. I love running but I kind of suck at it. Hiking and skiing are awesome and I’ve done some neat climbs and would like to do more. I grew up watching baseball games and tennis matches and I love going to live sporting events, regardless of sport. I’m looking for someone who is strong and independent, who knows their own mind and what they want out of life. I want someone who is passionate about something, even if it’s stamp collecting or something else mundane. Also, being able to laugh at yourself is a must. Boring people are boring. Some random facts and quirks about me: I’m an avid reader. I have three large bookcases in my room and books still keep spilling out into the rest of my apartment. I’m a total movie buff and would live at the movies if I could. I love coffee, espresso, tea, and anything hot. I can’t cook to save my life. I collect boxes, red shoes, and shot glasses. I’m obsessed with The Far Side, Futurama, and all Mel Brooks movies. I suck at small talk. I’m much rather talk about politics, religion, science, or what the Kardashians are up to now. Send me an email if you want to talk further. I won’t bite (unless you ask me to)!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to England, France, Italy, Egypt, and Israel. I still desperately want to go to see the Great Wall of China and Machu Picchu. I'd travel constantly if I had the time and the money!


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I listen to everything except hardcore rap and bluegrass country. Seriously. Everything. I'm addicted to Japanese, Mexican, Italian, and Jewish food. I'm a sucker for Law and Order and old school shows like MASH.

For fun

I love anything culture related- whether that means sports games, art museums, movies, theater, historical sights, etc. Of course, just like everyone else here, I still love sitting on the couch in pj's watching tv all day.

Last read

In the past year, I've read about poisons in Prohibition New York, giant waves and surfers, the race to break the 4 minute mile, the Supreme Court, Churchill, Comanche Indians, and probably five thousand pages of junk. I'm all over the map.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral