Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
passion romance challenge I can make you addicted:)

In her own words

I am easy going and yes i do know what i want out of life. Time is very valuable for me so im trying to catch every minute in my life and stay happy and healthy. I am looking for long term relatinship who is ready to stay with one games with a few women at the same time:) Lol my man also should know how to traet the right lady. Someone who is in good shape and who likes to take care of hisself. Someone who can give me butterflies in my stomach during first kiss:)Chemistry. I dont like selfish, so cheap,dishonest... Im not into any drama or games with anyone, waisting time....I look like on the pic still long blond hair, slim, i love to laugh and make people laugh too. Well my parents are together over 40 years in marriage and my sister over 10years so it is good example for me to belive in good relationship. Everyone is looking for perfect Supergirl or superman ;-)but perfect is boring looking for real man who will protect me and i can feel safe in his arms. Someone who has personality can be spontaneous, serious or goofy but in smart way lol I like to keep my self busy and im active in life. I like good italian food and sea food, romantic beach and mountains, rain and sun, I am open for new experiens and try something new ,..lets go and dont wait too long , take me out of the crazy market because im a limited Remember: " You are the writer of your own story but you need someone to help you to open the next page or chapter in your life

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

litlle dog, Yorkie, very small, 3pounds !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virgin Island, Venice, Amsterdam, Poland, Prague, Austria, Egipt, Monte Carlo

Favorite things


For fun

Moveis, museums, travel, sport, dinner in the restaurant, club, park.....

Last read

if i have time different magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Advanced Esthetic-laser
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
born and raised Catholic in old traditional family. Now more spiritual
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
graduate school of Economic in Poland