
Passing through

35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you pass up what you were looking for over and over again. But the moment you stp and smell the roses could be the sec you fnd it

In his own words

I love pushing myself to the limits; in life, love, and in my pursuit of happiness. Why should you live life one day at a time, if you can learn to love living it one moment at a time. I’m a shy quit guy when I need to be or in situations where I’m uncertain of what’s going on around me. Yet I still have my wild and crazy side that loves discovering new things, going new places, meeting new people, heck even trying new foods. (That’s the best part...) I’m a family guy first and for most, with out there help I wouldn’t be who I am today, or be were I am today. As for my closest friends I hold a very small circle of them, these are all people that I have known for years, and could call family as well. Yet to the rest of my friends I enjoy spending time learning about them and growing through there experience. Now, my personality! I’m a happy and funny person, but I have my stubborn side that will stand its ground if it feels like something is unfair. I like my freedom so I can be me, but I will act out if I feel that it’s being taken away. I’m competitive, but wont beat someone to show off, I rather let them win and have the glory for that moment. Last I’m curious and love learning about new things, but I hate when my curiosity gets me in trouble. (Like putting a battery to my tongue to see if it really does shock you :(... ouch... ) Well that’s me I guess in a nut shell! (:o..."help I’m in a nut shell" ) - no this is me in a nut sell... Ha ha ha .. What I am looking for... Someone that I can count on, when I need a helping hand! Someone I can look to, to bring a smile to my face when I’m down! Someone to make me feel better, when I’m sick! Someone that can just listen to me, when I need to get something off my chest ! I’m really just looking for someone that will do all the many of things that I’m willing to do for them. Just someone willing to meet me halfway.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

still looking for one...

Favorite things

I love a cold day with a worm blanket and a nice glass of wine. O-yeah and a good movie or some music in the back round.

For fun

For fun... I Love to write, Take photos of things I find interesting, Cook new and exciting dishes, I try to play sports, workout, hangout with the family do a little traveling when I can. I guess just staying busy.

Last read

I don't really read but I do like to write... If you ever want to read something I wrote just ask.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Electrical worker, Linman Apprentice
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Spaniard, Austrian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference