Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My plan is to live forever. So far, it's working really well.

In his own words

I recently moved here from Dallas, so I'm still not really adjusted to the weather, terrain, and culture here, and I don't know too many people outside of my classes. I'm very friendly and giving to those who I care about and trust, it just takes me a while to open up and get comfortable around new people. I love trying out new things, so it helps that I'll also try anything once. I'm looking for someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation, keep me interested and guessing, and who's just as comfortable sitting at home watching a movie or going out for a night of fun. My daily conversations are filled with quotes from movies and TV shows, and I can make a joke out of just about anything. I'm great at trivia games, and I can come up with some trivial fact for just about any situation. Musically, I'm mostly into rock, and my current favorites are Muse and Mumford and Sons.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any specific places I like to go, but if I could, I'd fly to Ireland or Scotland for vacation, and I'd love to see Rome. I've only recently discovered just how nice the beaches here are at night, and I'm loving them.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love reading, listening to music that's new and not all played out, but also some good oldies and classic stuff. I love mentally challenging tasks and activities, but sometimes I just like to completely zone out and relax with mindless reality tv.

For fun

I like just about anything. I recently saw Mumford and Sons at the Hollywood Bowl in November, and Muse in January, some of the greatest moments of my life! I've recently taken up rock climbing, boxing, and biking, and I'm having a lot of fun so far.

Last read

I read a book or two a week, so anything I put here will be outdated quickly. But some of my favorites include Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, Neal Stephenson, and George R.R. Martin (I waited for five years for the last book to come out!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Northern European, specifically German, French, and Irish, which includes the fair skin and inability to tan more than a shade or two. I'm always trying to find out more about my family's background and history.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My family is mostly Catholic. Over the last few years, I've been exploring other religions and reason. I'm now a spiritualist, or maybe a deist. I don't subscribe to any organized religious setup, but there's something out there. Maybe.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an art degree, which was totally useless. II also have a Bachelor's in Management Information Systems.