Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Those your skis? Both of em?!?

In his own words

I'm outgoing, open-minded, and most of all a true gentleman. I have a good sense of humor, and an even better sense of good food and wine. I love to cook (as I love to eat) and enjoy entertaining/cooking for others. I love the outdoors, a good cocktail, and live music. I'm in pretty good shape and love a great workout. I don't mind sandy toes and I don't leave the beach until sunset (or when the cooler's empty). I grew up in the boy scouts so I love camping, hiking, fishing...generally anything outdoorsy, but you can bet I'll prep some good snacks! I'm a big fan of live music, concerts, and shows in general. I try to make it down to NOLA at least once a year for a jazz festival weekend, but always go after a few shows a month up here in the DC/Baltimore area. Quick synopsis I know, but message me for more information, i'm happy to chat.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I just adopted a dog this summer, she's a "some sorta medium mix" named DANA. Def a plus if you have a dog/love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fell's Point, Camden Yards, Just about any Florida beach (esp PCB), British Virgin Islands, Florence, byob restaurants, pools with bars in or around them, Breckenridge, Woodberry I answering this portion correctly??


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

outdoors thangs, a good red wine, a med-rare steak, sushi, anything on HBO, Country Music, Dave Matthews Band, The Rolling Stones, Thanksgiving, a good scotch, Love Actually(i said it!), the quiet before dawn, a well-fitting suit, campfires

For fun

bar-hop with friends, attend/host dinner parties, long morning runs, skiing, any live music, sports events, hiking/camping, shotgun shooting, wine drinking, Bed Bath and know, if I have enough time

Last read

political thrillers by Vince Flynn, The Art of Racing In The Rain (GREAT), Wild At Heart (reading now) CNN's headlines lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Sales Consultant for ADP Resource - I sell outsourced administrative services for small companies in MD
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
euro mutt - french and english, probably a schpritz of zee German. My friend's sister from Nova Scotia is convinced I'm French Canadian, I didn't take that well...haha
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I feel spiritual when i'm out in nature...grew up going to church, haven't been going regularly since college
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors and Masters from Clemson University - hey, I didn't want to leave!