Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Partsguy2012

37 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you’re an outgoing woman with a love for...

In his own words

If you’re an outgoing woman with a love for family, friends and technical manuals—you might be the right one for me. Okay, I was kidding about the last part, but not the rest. I’m here on Match in the hopes that I’ll meet someone I can share my life with. A woman who is upbeat, intelligent and most of all, confident. So what should you know about me? I am naturally curious and love to figure out how things work. This applies not only in my career, but also in my hobbies and personal life. I work as a locomotive engineer, which is a job I can honestly say I love. At times, I work crazy hours (afternoons and nights) and have limited access to phone and internet because of federal regulations, but it’s still a job I look forward to each week. In my free time, I enjoy trying out new restaurants and cuisines, restoring and modifying cars and working on projects around the house. My sense of curiosity is probably part of why I like traveling so much. So far, I have had some amazing experiences in places like Colorado, Nevada, California, Arizona and Florida. I’m always up for a road trip to visit family and friends out of state. Last year’s was out west to Durango, Co. through the mountains to the four corners along the Grand Canyon. It was an absolute blast. Camping up north is probably one of my favorite places to go. I’ve also been overseas to Rome, Italy and Malta, but I’m far from done with my must-see list. It’s all over the place and I’m not sure in what order I’d like to attack it, but here goes: Mt. Rushmore, Germany, Poland, and Greece. I prefer warm weather to cold, night to mornings, direct contact to texting or emailing. If it’s up to me I would spend every minute I could outdoors doing anything from biking to hunting. Anything I get to do or any time I get to be with my family and friends is precious to me. I am surrounded by such a wonderful group of people that I feel really lucky. I think part of what makes me a good partner is that I am extremely loyal. Once you’re on my team, you’re there for life and I’ll have your back. I would love to meet a woman who can hold her own in different settings with new people and conversation topics. Someone who is outgoing with a great sense of humor. I'm up for meeting up for a bite to eat or drink, relax and talk. If you think we might be a match, let met know. I look forward to talking with you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don’t have any pets right now however, I like dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mario's, Bravo and Leather Bottle

Favorite things

Movies: Fury, The Departed. Musicians: Bob Seger, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin. TV series: Better Call Saul, Homeland, Black List, and Shark Tank. Foods: Italian, seafood and American.

For fun

For fun I like: trying out new restaurants and dining out, going out with friends, visiting friends and family, biking, working on projects, restoring and modifing cars, participating in auto sports, attending car shows and auctions.

Last read

Local news paper and technical manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been working as a locomotive engineer for 11 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Maltese, Italian, Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral