Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Being truthful counts and nice guys don't always finish last.

In his own words

Okay, I'm 6 foot, 280, losing weight. I've run six 5K's and one 10K since June 2012. I am slow but I do not give up. I like live music, blues, jazz mostly. I like the arts and current events. I love getting out of the house and doing it! Behind the curtain is not for me. I grew up with traditional values. I am spiritual but not adhered to a particular religion. My family is Jewish and Catholic. We love to express guilt and recipes. I hate second place. I have made all the mistakes and I learned from them. I like a woman who acts like a lady in public, no matter what. You have a great smile, a warm hand and you are accepting of others. You like to volunteer and help people less fortunate. I really do not like this approach on line but I am willing to keep going. Can you tell? I'll take another try and I appreciate those of you that have contacted me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds

Allergic to cats. Horses are to bet on. Really like birds and going to look at animals and anything in the ocean.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach for walking, jogging. The desert for hiking and exploration. I like Vegas, San Francisco, New York, Chicago, San Diego, Dana Point, LA, Santa Barbara. Many more places and I have traveled extensively by boat also.

Favorite things

Good company, travel, guitars, the ocean, museums, food hunting, just looking, blues, Belgian beer.

For fun

I like attending cultural, sporting and community events. Fine restaurants or a great cheesburger, philarmonic or blues club, walk the beach or hike a bird watch trail. Try new things or some of the same old things is fine. Don't go to movies.

Last read

I read on the internet and I read according to my career mostly text books. Very little reading of books or magazines. I do get Smithsonian magazine and the Nature Conservancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Work as a technician in Cardiology at a very large hospital. I love my work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My roots are Eastern Russian and Italian. I come from a very large family from New York who I keep in contact with. We have about 65 in my immediate family from Mom on down.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Italian Catholics and Jewish family members here. I do not congregate, I know which rules to follow and my worship is personal. I don't believe in telling others how or what to worship.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the School of Hard Knocks. (had to beat my head against the wall until I figured it out) But I did graduate. I would prefer you to be very intelligent. I respect that and it awards me a benefit in conversation.