Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Gaston, OR, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Where I live......Laurelwood is small...

In his own words

Where I live......Laurelwood is small community located about seven miles south of Forest Grove and just about one mile east of Gaston, tucked in on the side of Chehalem Mountain. I'm a nice guy, reasonably normal but definitely not boring, looking for an adventurous and drama free life with an honest person who is a fellow optimist at heart. I'm looking for a lady who enjoys simple to exotic pleasures such as waking up on Christmas morning to a fire in the fireplace and unwrapping gifts or scuba diving ship wrecks in the South Pacific. Someone who loves living in the country and enjoys breath taking sunsets and also likes to plant trees and flowers....yet dress up and go into town for a special night. Someone who might want to jump on the back of my old BMW motorcycle (or have her own bike) and ride to Baja...or around the world...or just the beach. Someone who is kind, bright, clever, funny, happy, confident. Someone who loves dogs and lots of them.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like movies and concerts, cultural events, etc., I dont drink and I despise cigarette smoke so I dont tend to "hang out' in bars but I do really like a good English Pub atmosphere...with good friends and silly behavior.

Favorite things

I very much enjoy going to the beach as often as possible with my dogs. I love landscaping on this 6 acre rural property, sitting by the wood stove during the rainy season. I like Old Time Radio Shows and Netflix now.

For fun

Motorcycle touring and restoring vintage motorcycles, enjoying life with my 5 westies, snow skiing, sailing, scuba, hiking

Last read

I like the classics (Twain, Wells, Verne, etc), and books about history and politics, magazines about motorcycles, traveling and investing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Environmental Geologist and have my own one man environmental consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from East Tennessee originally. Scots-Irish-English and maybe some German ancestory. I love my southern heritage and culture.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Used to be Episcopalian eons ago, now I attend the First Church of Sunday Morning Riding on my old BMW. I prefer disorganized religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference