Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 120 miles of Celebration, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wrinkles Only Go Where The Smiles Have Been" ~ Jimmy Buffett

In her own words

I grew up in Annapolis, MD and went to college in VA. After graduating, I packed up and headed south to sunny FL. That was over 13 years ago and I still love waking up and seeing palm trees outside! My friends would describe me as: funny, sarcastic, loyal ,thoughtful, creative, sentimental, independent, and pretty laid back. I tend to be a little shy when meeting someone new, but once I get comfortable with them, I'll be cracking jokes and giving them a fun nickname in no time. Did I mention that I'm a big fan of nicknames and also have quite a few myself? I decided to throw caution to the wind and give this crazy online dating thing a try. I'm looking at it as just another way to meet new people, especially since I'm over the downtown bar/club scene. And, although I'm single, I'm definitely not unhappy because of that or feel that I need someone to make me 'complete.' I've never been a girl that planned on being married w/ kids by a certain age. I have a "what's meant to be, will be" type of outlook on life, so why stress if you’re not exactly where you thought you’d be by a certain point in your life? I plan on getting married once and would rather wait 10 more years to find that special someone than to settle just for the sake of it. Qualities I'm looking for in a match: Definitely a sense of humor - nothing is better than a guy that can make you laugh! He should also be thoughtful, honest, polite, educated and romantic. I'm not someone that needs over-the-top declarations of love...I honestly think that it's the 'little things' that mean the most..calls just to say hi, leaving random notes around the house, passing a 7-11 and picking up a Coke Slurpee and a scratch off lotto ticket, just because you know how happy they make me (By the way, I'm actually pretty lucky on happiest win was $400 on a $2 ticket I bought at Publix!). I'm the kind of girl that would cherish a handwritten, heartfelt letter over a dozen roses or jewelry any day! Also - one thing I'll be upfront about is that I'd prefer meeting someone who hasn't been married before and doesn't already have children. I know lots of wonderful guys who are divorced and have kids, but getting married and having kids is something that I would like to experience for the first time with someone who is also experiencing those moments for the first time. I hope that makes sense. So, if you think we might be a good match, feel free to send a wink/email my way!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with Scottie's and would love to adopt one in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Annapolis, Philly, Savannah, Tybee Island, Charleston, Spain, DC, Atlanta, Baltimore, NYC, Ireland, Colorado...just to name a few!

Favorite things

The beach, skiing out west, Dunkin Donuts coffee, clean sheets, my iPod, Maryland crabs and beer in the summer, Christmas Eve, costume/theme parties, Jimmy Buffett concerts, Jeopardy, photography, pancakes, going to the movies, not setting an alarm.

For fun

I'm most passionate about volunteering, travel and music. I volunteer at Give Kids The World and Make-A-Wish, am a big fan of long weekend trips and love going to concerts. I listen to just about every type of music, but definitely have a few faves!

Last read

I'm always in the middle of reading something. A group of friends and I have a Book/Movie club, where we'll read a book and then see the movie together. Right now I'm reading "The Fault in our Stars". I'll also admit to loving the Harry Potter books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish on my dad's side and Spanish on my mom's.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I am not fanatical about it and I definitely don't try to force my views upon others. I attend mass regularly and would love to meet someone that would be up for joining me on occasion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Political Science with minors in Spanish and Communications.