Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Explorer. Teacher. Sweet Southern ATLien!

In her own words

I am a hard working, generous, compassionate and happy person. I come from a big family, so making time for family and friends is very important. I like going out for drinks, live music and sporting events, but would be just as happy to curl up on the couch. I'm a huge UGA and Braves fan and have been known to yell at the TV with a little too much enthusiasm at times. I love sweet tea, working out, all genres of music, being outside and though I was born and raised in Atlanta, I can sling "y'all" around like a true Georgia Peach. I'm looking for someone who is smart, successful, kind, close with their family, can open doors like a true gentleman and make me laugh. I'd like to find someone who takes care of himself (exercise, eats healthy...I'm a Paleo girl) as that's important to me also. If you want to know more just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 13 week old kitten named Reuben. He's a handsome, fuzzy, rascally mess

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm three blocks from Downtown Decatur and can walk to Oakhurst Village. I like to keep my stomping grounds close to home...Trackside Tavern, Universal Joint, LEONs, Brickstore, Steinbeck's and the like


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I'm really not picky with movies. Any good comedy, psych thriller, suspense or drama works for me. I'm devastated that both Dexter and Breaking Bad have ended/are on the way out. Love SOA, The Walking Dead and Scandal.

For fun

Concerts, Braves games, UGA football, junktique stores, Beltline, Stone Mountian, Lake Lanier, rafting, hiking, tattoos, snuggling with my kitty boy, cooking...

Last read

I'm a fan of the classics. To Kill a Mockingbird, Brave New World, Slaughterhouse Five. As a teacher...any quality children's literature. This week I've been alternating between my graduate school textbooks and the latest issue of Rolling Stone..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
I teach a full-inclusion classroom of 4-5 year olds in City of Decatur
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scotch-Irish, French and Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Raised Episcopalian (Catholic light)...less guilt,same pew aerobics
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up my M.Ed in Early Childhood Education. Graduate in June 2014!