Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Princeton, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
No island is a man.

In his own words

My name is Isaiah. I am a laid back family oriented person. I was raised baptist but I have considered myself agnostic for 10 yrs. I still live a "wholesome" lifestyle, old habits die hard. I do not get out as much as I would like, but I do like to get out and hang with friends. When i do it is usually "G" rated type things. Bowling, Antique shopping, parks, fairs, etc... Laughing, learning, music and being true to ones self are all very important to me. I do not have anything against alcohol but i rarely drink. I continually try to learn new things and while I do have a very defined comfort zone I do like to try new things. Philosophy I Live By: -Live Simply, live Happy. -Treat Others How you would Like to be treated. -If anybody will get caught doing something or something will go wrong it will be to me. (Parkers' LAW: Murphy was an optimist). -Telling the truth up front is easier than explaining why I didn't tell the truth later. -Work first then play. -Do everything you do out of good intentions, Karma is real. (Seriously i spoke to her once, she really is a b). -A person can't be honest with others if they lie to themselves. -There are consequences to every action or decision, good or bad, big or small. -Never pee into the wind and never eat yellow snow. I'm sure there are more, i will add them as i think of them. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I dont mind pets, but i currently do not have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Half price book store, Farmersville square(the antique stores), home, barnes and noble.


ITT Technical Institute, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

New music, New Moves, New books, im a media nut i guess. New Gadgets.

For fun

I just like to chill with friends(anyplace that isn't rowdy), Book Stores, parks, fairs, eating out, window shopping, etc...

Last read

I read Robot Dreams, its a collections of short stories from Issac Asimov, love his stuff. If you dont know who he is he was a SF writer. you know his work if you saw that movie "I Robot".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design elevators, Local Area Networks for elevator systems, im also a programer(just started on first big project), and im national and local code "specialest". Im in a suedo IT Department, and i guess im a nerd becuase i love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a mutt, Several kinds of Native american and several kinds or european. I should just claim Texan, my family has lived here for generations.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
As far as belief systems go it goes back to my no nonsense way of thinking. Keep life simple and enjoy it. Live life the best you can and treat others the best way you how.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i wanted to get out into the work force as soon as possible, so i went to ITT and got an associates in Computer Aided Drafting. It helped me get a jump on my financial goals because of the job i was able to get with that degree.