Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ParkSunshine

39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Usually smiling...

In her own words

Here are a few random facts about me: I laugh a lot and quite loudly so I am a great audience for humor. I can be quite silly, but also serious, it just depends on the moment. I like talking to people and I think how someone treats a stranger is a good indication of how they are as a person. I have favorite punctuation marks: ellipses and exclamation points! I live in Brooklyn now but lived in Manhattan for the 10 years before that. I am looking for a guy that has both brilliance and passion. I am impressed by good deeds and originality, not to mention quirky habits or athletic hobbies. Some well-timed sarcasm and wit doesn't hurt either. I like a guy that is comfortable chatting about news and culture but also likes wandering silently around aimlessly in fun neighborhoods. Have you traveled a lot? Do you like quaint New England towns? Can you ride a bike?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I got a puppy last year and it's been the most fun - lots of work to train him (he's poorly trained so it wasn't that much work), but so much love.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love islands - like Shelter Island, Martha's Vineyard and can't wait to get to Mauritius, the Seychelles and others. I love New England small towns, beaches, Paris and London. I have some favorite restaurants in downtown Manhattan and in Brooklyn.

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

NPR, hearing my nephew learn to say "Auntie Laurie" which comes out like "Nana", the New York Times Sunday Styles section, playing sudoku on airplanes, finding great, new, little restaurants, good pizza...the list can go on...

For fun

I like chatting with friends over dinner, while walking around, taking a road trip, etc. What else? I dig WFUV, reading--fiction and some nonfiction, and the Styles section of the Sunday NY Times.

Last read

I just finished All The Light We Cannot See



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for an education nonprofit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I would say that I am sort of the NYC, lox and bagels kind of Jewish. Actually, I don't even like lox...but the point is, I'm not at all religious, but rather am culturally Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a PhD dropout!