Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Groove Finder

In his own words

My friends say I'm a great guy (whatever that means),... a little goofy with a serious side that shows up when needed. I'm from a medium sized Eastern North Carolina town where my family goes 5 generations back... but I'm thankful to have transferred to Charlotte (I was born here) The restaurants are great and there is so much to do. I live in the Ballantyne area, and work around South Park. Most afternoons I can be found at the greenway with my rescue hound mix "Opie" (yes, I like the Andy Griffith Show) I Music, I like country, (George Straight) classic rock (Van Halen!) and alternative (Psyc Furs, The Cure, Haircut 100, The Smiths) I'm looking for someone smart and sweet. I look forward to meeting you and getting out in the world.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I rescue dog... hound mix named Opie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love to try new restaurants... the greenway

Favorite things

spending time with my son and daughter, being with friends, volunteering, eating out, laughing / picking on my friends... being picked on by my friends. Kiawah Island Ocracoke Lake Junaluska

For fun

Working Out (boxing) reading, sports (ACC basketball, Green Bay Packers, Boston Red Sox, Atlanta Braves) kayaking, basketball, I like to try new restaurants

Last read

Radical by David Platt. Reading No Shortcuts to the Top (climbing the word's 14 highest peaks by Ed Vesturs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a bank.... not a 'banker' but love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
4th generation Rocky Mount NC
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
baptized Presbyterian, grew up Episcopalian, now I'm Methodist but I go to Elevation as a visitor (guess I'm a mutt... but I do believe in Jesus and his teachings)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference