Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 100 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Family and loyal Friends are the center of my...

In her own words

Family and loyal Friends are the center of my universe. Thank goodness I can't control my family as I have learned to appreciate the many shades of bizarre characters they have bestowed upon me. Since individuals are products of their environment, this is your first and last warning. ..And he's still reading?Right on. Over the past few years, I have traveled, worked with children, immersed myself in the Deaf community and worked with Deaf and Hard of Hearing children in the school system. Finishing this degree has been a LONG journey but I?m so glad to have gone through it. My other passion includes cooking for my friends and family members. I am a bit of a savant in the kitchen. I love anything and everything about Food. Typically, I'm my own executive chef but I sometimes enjoy a sous chef who I can entrust with a paring knife. Growing up with four brothers, I learned very quickly to fight for my share of roast beef; however, my brothers knew that pulling out my chair will add an extra slice of roast beef on their plates. My ideal dude loves to eat or will learn to eat. So in a nutshell, F^3 is my love... I just moved here from Atlanta. Why you asked? One word, 'gators. Two words, not really. I think meeting someone who is able to show me some pockets of this town that I have yet to discover would be a really great experience ;). I love to travel and have been fortunate to have visited Paris, Asia, The Virgin Islands, Italy, and South Dakota in the past few years. I think it's no shocker that I loved Rome AND South Dakota and can't wait to go back. I can't write this bio without including the importance of my finding someone with strong moral character and strong convictions about his values in life. With that said, I am smart enough to know that a man's words will fall short where his actions shine through. I have very strong friendships and values that don't waver- I am looking for someone who respects that and who also follows suit in his own life. Like the t-shirts at T.J. Maxx, I prefer my dude to be slightly irregular so he can fit me. My word is my honor, but I will not listen to your words. I will emulate your actions. Hopefully just the good ones, but I'm down to copying the ReAlLy good bad ones! Ideally, my partner's actions will match his words. He best put me in my place when my behaviors and actions do not match my fibbing words as I will return the favor. Everything else is Lucky Me! Traveling, concerts, skating (if I knew how), football games, apple martinis-minus the fancy glass, movies, fro-yos, beaches, and toe socks are all LMs- (lucky me). Because you are ethical, hilarious, self-assured, the 2002 beer-chugger champ, dependable, hideous looking, loyal and will only look down on people only to help them up... or to zip your fly, I may want to get to know you. If all is good, check me out and let me know. So I think I am getting familiar with the Match Lingo...I do think winks, and likes, and favorites...are all cute, but I'd rather read your words. Adorable- true A lingering blink So ponder it through before you wink I'd rather know what you think

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I'm Asian, I'm not allowed to have pets... especially little Lassie, my fave collie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Fave Shows: Scandal, Law and Order SVU, HIMYM, and of course, Friends re-runs on TBS but only on TBS.

For fun

Quality time with family and loyal friends. Movies, sporting events, coffee, chats, more sporting events, whole foods, concerts.

Last read

Forget Wikipedia. It's all in my head. "All" is subjective but it's there. Other than research, I enjoy stealing glimpses of the square columns with matching pictures of the ultra shiny magz while waiting to pay for my swiss chard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Go into your kitchen and flip over a box of....what does it say? Made in where? That's right, "Made in...where lead is just part of the packaging."
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Catholic girl..Nuff said
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
They gave me a degree. The least I can do is remain silent as I do not want to subject them to having their licence revoked.