Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Saint Albans, WV, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
The Last Nice Guy In The Valley.

In his own words

She should be outgoing and funny. I don't want her to bend or change just to make me happy though. I want her just as she is. Think Jill on the old Home Improvemt TV show. I am a retired Paramedic/Firefighter with 35 years service. Received a kidney transplant in November of 2009 and decided to go ahead and take my retirement. I've had to make certain lifestyle changes and I hope whomever I meet is understanding. These changes are mostly diet and my everyday activities. 6'1", 210 with sandy blonde hair (Going to gray...LOL) and Paul Newman blue eyes. I love yard work. My flowers are the envy of the neighborhood. Piddling around the house and out in the garage. I travel some. DC every year on AMTRAK. I really love just sitting around Union Station and people watching. I seek out all the out of the way museums and off the beaten path type of things there.. Amish Country is another favorite..both in Ohio and Pennsylvainia. I am looking for someone in the KANAWHA/PUTNAM/METRO AREA ONLY please. I'm not interested in a long distance relationship. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

Ahhh, my favorite..I LOVE TO READ!!!! I have many authors I follow when a new book comes out. All the Law And Order shows on TV along with ,.History Channel and TRU TV are also favorites. Alot of PBS.

For fun

I'm pretty much a homebody but like to get out from time to time when a movie interests me. NTN Trivia Games in a couple local night spots. Local theatre and festivals.

Last read

Working my way through the Bill Crider collection of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Paramedic/Firefighter Retired.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Scots/Irish stock. Typical of West Virginia.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud Marshall Alum...