Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I look, you look. Maybe we'll maintain a gaze?

In his own words

I'm a real person looking to find that special someone; I'm not a computer program monitoring human mating patterns, nor do I seek such programs. I just wanted to get that out of the way before we go any further with this. You can stop reading if you are not looking to find a real person, or if you are program that is interested in me. You're still here? Great! I'm a multifaceted person. There's the visionary in me: I believe that society can be more than it is, and to help facilitate this, I work on several projects, one of which involves an invention up for patent. Although synonymous with the visionary within, there's also the inner geek: I am currently finishing a Tron costume that I hope to have up by Comic-Con. I also love adventure: I traveled from Western France (Brittany) all the way to Amsterdam via trains and subways this past Spring, and I plan on attending the Glastonbury Music Festival (once more) this Summer. I plan to write a book about my experiences on the former. Thanks for reading: now, let's see if you will be writing soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love sitting on the park benches in Laguna Beach at nightfall. I fell in love with Amsterdam on a work trip (and no, not for a certain host of nefarious reasons) and dream of having a home overlooking a canal someday.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movie wise, my interests run the gamut: I can appreciate the sublime (such as Jim Jarmusch's The Limits of Control) as well the...mundane (I'll admit: I liked MacGruber). I like many different kinds of music, but I am not big on modern country music.

For fun

I like to work on creative and business projects, and things that can make my life more interesting. I'm trying to finish up a Tron costume on one hand, and I am trying to get a startup on another. So much to do...

Last read

The Google Story by David A. Vise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm work on in flight entertainment systems. If you've flown internationally (esp. with British Airways, Air New Zealand, or Air Canada), you've seen my work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am Nigerian with family on three continents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Please don't let my religion deter you if anything, something, or everything else about me interests you! I am open minded and understanding of the faiths of others.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.Sc., Math/Applied Science, UCLA M.Sc., Computer Science, Loyola Marymount University