Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Whitehall, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We got the sky to talk about, and the world to lie upon...." Songwriter Townes Van Zandt

In his own words

Down to earth, honest, outdoors loving guy looking for the right blend of smarts, sanity, with a touch of class. I enjoy the simpler things in life. Sitting on the front porch with a good glass of bourbon while a thunderstorm rages. A backyard campfire while gazing at a zillion stars. A walk in the woods or on the beach. A great meal in a restaurant (or at home). I can be laid back and low key but know how to have a good time, too. I like things that are real and genuine (like me). I'm not much into sitting in front of the TV, and think sports is pretty much a pointless waste of time. I'd rather be outside doing something on a nice Fall day than watching a football game on TV. My friends would describe me as honest, dedicated and loyal. I don't lie, cheat, or play games, and expect the same in a partner. With me, it's pretty much "what you see is what you get." I love to laugh and have fun, and have a good sense of humor. Not into egos or selfishness. I am seeking that one special person to share life's journey with. The characteristics I seek are similar to my own: Honesty, sanity, loyalty, intelligence, sense of humor, affectionate. It would be great to find someone who shares some of my interests. On the other hand, I believe that each partner needs to maintain their own identity and have some different interests to help broaden each other's horizons, even if you don't both participate (gives you something to talk about at the end of the day!). I also believe that it's as important to share similar values as it is interests.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs, one of which is a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love both the beach and the mountains. I enjoy live music at small venues like Godfrey's or Sellersville theater, and a good meal at a fine restaurant or local bar. Southwest Florida beaches and the Pennsylvania woods. Jim Thorpe and Arizona.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV,but love music, mostly Americana, roots, blues, classic rock and alt-country. Definitely a "foodie"- BBQ to sushi. Uncrowded beaches (not into touristy places). Country life and fresh veggies from my garden.

For fun

I live for Summer and warm weather, and being outdoors. The feel of the sun on my skin and the wind in (what's left of) my hair. Good food, good music, good conversation, and good company. No gym for me, I'll get my workout climbing a mountain!

Last read

I am an avid reader, starting with the newspaper every day. I read mostly non-fiction books, and believe that learning and personal growth is a lifelong endeavor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have worked in law enforcement all my life, and currently am a division commander for a large suburban police department. I like my job and am still sane! Plus, the hours are normal. I also work part time as a wildlife officer for a state agency.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not into organized religion (or anything else, for that matter). I think it's more important how you live your life, treat other people, and give back if you've been blessed in life as I have.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference