Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
~~~Blessed, no stress~~~

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back , fun loving and easy-going person. At the same time, I am also serious, dedicated, motivated and hard-working.... My motto: Work hard, play harder!!!! Am continuing my education right now, not as much free time as I would like but I find the time to enjoy life...... I Enjoy surrounding myself with fun loving, good- hearted, motivated people. I am very much into my family and family is very important to me. I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I am just as comfortable going out on the town or staying home for dinner and a movie (and my favorite is The Count of Monte Cristo)... I am Looking for a down-to-earth , respectful , trustworthy, God fearing man who takes the bull by the horns and goes after what he wants in life! I would love to start off with a great friendship and good conversation that could turn into something more if it is meant to be. At the end of the day,I would like to settle down and find someone to share and experience my life with. I am accomplished and have spent the time achieving milestones in terms of my career. I feel like it's time for me to get my romantic life in order. Success is great when you have someone special to share it with. My parents have been married for 35 years and I would definitely like to have that type of long term day... :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Was thinking of getting a puppy, but I have white carpet....sooooo I dont think that would be a good look-

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fav Restaurant = The Charthouse, The Chesecake Factory, Fogo De Chao; Traveling to Caribbean beaches, Outer Banks, Myrtle Beach, Miami, Colorado- skiing. Going to Barnes and Noble (luv books)


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

HGTV, DIY and Movies Fav color: Blue Fav music: Prince, Tina Turner. But I listen to it all! Well, except country. I will do country pop though, think Shania Twain- lol

For fun

Watchin' DVD's w ice cream on a comfy sofa; Going to the movies; Going out to eat; Skiing; Swimming; Traveling; Reading; Horseback riding; Running.

Last read

Nothing fancy.... Just textbooks and health journal articles. For pleasure, I am on a James Patterson kick right now.... but his books are kinda scary -lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
We must be able to worhip together - non-negotiable.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a lifelong learner...just completed grad school. Am enjoying life right now before pursuing the next challenge!