Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
You've never met anyone quite like me.

In his own words

I am not your typical Angeleno, even though I was born and raised here. I have not spent my entire life here, and it shows. I am a gentleman, a little bit old-fashioned, and I have very refined taste. Some might say I'm eccentric. Almost everyone agrees I'm very kind-hearted. Now, I have been told I "look serious." Well, sometimes that's true, I do look pretty serious, but looks are deceiving; I am not nearly as serious as I look -- except maybe that I am seriously funny. But my profession (I'm an attorney) forces me to maintain appearances. (I've also been told I look "young." You might think that this means that I am using pictures from 10 (or 20?) years ago. I am not. I look just like my pictures. I just stay out of the sun, for health reasons.) I am looking for someone who is mature, but youthful, adventurous, motivated, and ambitious, who loves life, herself, and has interesting stories to tell. I encourage you to message me if you are fortunate enough to be accurately described by any of the following words or phrases: gainfully employed; academically accomplished; independent minded. These are the traits I admire most, and which I consider far more important than any physical attributes. But if any of the foregoing is true, and you should also happen to have blue eyes, I would be doubly delighted.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

I share 3 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels with my parents. Two are grown, and one is a baby. And no, I don't live with my parents, but they're nearby. And the dogs stay with me (or I stay with them) when my parents are out-of-town.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

250 characters is not nearly enough space for this. Also, I don't want to spoil the apparent novelty of all of my date ideas. So let's talk about this more later.

Favorite things

Good food, big laughs, and thought-provoking dialogue.

For fun

I am a renaissance man; I dabble in a lot of hobbies. I enjoy sailing, golfing, target shooting, I am a serious foodie. I enjoy some normal activities like going to the movies, too. I also have a musical side.

Last read

I am reading mostly non-fiction at the moment. My favorite fiction author is Mark Helprin (not to be confused with Mark Halperin).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney. Want to know more? Ask away...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an Eastern European mutt.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am casual about ceremony and formalities, but spiritually aware.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, George Washington University ESIA 2004- International Affairs and Philosophy majors. JD, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles, 2007 (That's "Juris Doctor", not "doctorate".)