Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's go people shopping

In his own words

I prefer the non-electric version of battleship because I like to make the noises myself. Plus the electric version doesn't include machine-gun fire, sinking sounds, and overall malaise of the shipmen. I would like to someday stand in line at the grocery store without seeing which celebrities are getting fat, dying, or divorced: "Oh I feel so much better now, yup much better you than me." Not sure if someone is sketchy? Just ask yourself this one question: "would you go camping with them?" A wolverine could wrap christmas presents better than me. As long as I cover the entire surface area of the gift, I am happy. If you don't believe in: "once a cheater always a cheater" -you're a cheater. If you do believe in: "once a cheater always a cheater" -you are the cheatee- shitty. I like to go to the doctor and ask, "Hey, how's business?" I'm a big fan of pre-marital sex and hot tamales. Message me if Match makes you feel like you're surrounded by a pack of hyenas, but for some reason you're still here. Or you know why the guy in spandex looks in the mirror before he goes to the gym and says, " I am.....I'm ready.... just like this....nothin I go............" Cause I've got no idea

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Depends on what time it is and where I am


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

A cool breeze, music, wine, giant bowls of cereal, people that give me a reason to bitch, brushing my teeth

For fun

Anything spiritually or physically stimulating, funny

Last read

Scar Tissue, the life of Anthony Kiedis and Crime and Punishment by Dostoevsky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional professional- a real pro
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Lithuanian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business marketing ironically enough, if you knew me