Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
The Dude Abides.

In his own words

I'm a cynic and a dreamer. Not quite sure what I'm doing here, but at least it's good for a laugh? I'm into zen mentality and that really only means I take absolutely nothing too serious. I do like to be fit and camp, hike, ride bikes, etc, but im not a marathoning always on the go guy: I am really into good conversation and the arts, love talking about sociology, anthropology, tech, economics, politics, religion, history, pretty much anything. I love road trips, even just regionally for the weekend, and I grew up in the mountains of CO and NM so I happen to know a lot of great spots to camp. I like to make things, furniture, jewelry, art. I do nerd out a bit, love podcasts, Sci show, This American Life, Radio Lab, Ted Talks, and lots of documentaries. I want to learn, continually. I'd like to learn to dance ....better. I'd like to meet someone that can teach me things, had a skill, gardening, painting whatever... I can barter, I have a wood shop and a 3D printer and I can sew, and know a little bit about computers but wanting to learn more. Oh and an instrument, if you play the guitar please teach me, I have one but I have no clue what I'm doing with it. Okay this turned into a weird resume , kind of thing so I'm going to go now. Happy hunting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 12 year old dog Buffy, she came with the name, I felt too guilty changing it on her at her age. I also have a 2 year old cat named Pistachio.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Washington Park, City Park, City O' City, Sputnicks, The Spot, Flanigans, 3 Kings, Irish Rover, Atomic Cowboy, The Mountains, The house.


Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

Movies; Le Moustache, The Goonies, Unbreakable, Moon, Cabin in the Woods, Brazil, Waking LIfe, Before Sunset, I Heart Huchabees, Fight Club. Music; Wolf Parade, Bowie, Bombay Bicycle Club, Chairlift, Yeasayer, Gayngs, Faith No More, Atmosphere, Why

For fun

Walks, Going out, Camping, Staying in, Reading, Watching a good flick, all the standards.

Last read

I recently read; The Honest Truth About Dishonesty, The Denial of Death, 2312



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has roots in New Mexico that go back to the Spanish that settled in the area. That history means something to me now and I kind of like it.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not much to say about this. Personally I am into Zen Buddhism, but that is not exactly a religion as much as a lifestyle.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference