Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
City Boy

In his own words

Successful, educated, well traveled, fit looking for a meaningful relationship with similar (except for the "guy" thing!). Not looking for this to happen tomorrow, but definitely eventually. I'm looking for a woman who is comfortable being a woman: passionate, sexy, flirty, creative, funny, intriguing, fit, smart, peaceful, practical, unbelievably impractical, unpredictable, takes pride in having a well run home, and insightful in ways I would never have thought of. I like a woman who takes care of herself physically. Ideally, my woman has a sparkle in her eye and knows she's got something special going on. As cliche as it sounds, in the end it comes down to chemistry. And that's what makes it fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've always had a cat or a dog. Had some very short term gold fish growing up.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to the area so I don't know the local spots. It would take a lot less space to mention the places I haven't enjoyed visiting.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music, rock, folk, classical, not much country but I love Jonny Cash and Willie Nelson. As for food, I'm willing to try anything. I once aet a plate of gusano (cactus worm) tacos in Mexico City. Yummy!

For fun

I like exploring new places. I like checking out the downtown areas of towns I don't know well. I like going to new restaurants, funky art galleries, listening to concerts, seeing plays, going dancing on occasion. A great beach bar on a warm night

Last read

Historical fiction and non-fiction. Historiagraphy. Biographies. Books of essays and philosophy. On vacation I'll read detective novels or thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was a trader on the floors of the two largest exchanges in Chicago. From there I moved to a trading firm in Mexico City. That led to Mutual Funds and that led to manufactured housing. Trading was the best.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Irish and French. Being from Chicago the Irish was emphasized.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend mass regularly.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral