Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from the east coast, New Jersey,...

In his own words

Originally from the east coast, New Jersey, grew up in an Italian/Irish family. I'm very close with my family although they are all back east, we meet up on vacations at least once a year... just got back from Playa Del Carmen with them. I ventured west as soon as I could. Went to school at University of Arizona and continued west till I landed in San Diego. Actually I visited a friend from college here in San Diego and packed my stuff and moved. I knew right away this is where I wanted to spend my adult life. My friends describe me as a laid back yet confident guy, I’m comfortable in social settings and enjoy meeting new people and I’m also comfortable by myself. I love traveling and would love to find someone that has a flexible schedule. Definitely have Cuba on the radar for this year. I’m very active and get real antsy sitting around the house. I have a web design and online marketing business that allows me to have a flexible schedule. I enjoy surfing, running, gym, golf and just about anything outdoors. I’m looking for someone that is also active and has a flexible schedule. I enjoy taking trips where I can rent a house or condo for a few weeks at a time, typical vacations are in places where I can have good internet connections so I can still run my business. I’m definitely looking for a best friend and lover all in one. A tom-boy but sexy lady, a girl who can hit the beach for a day and get dressed up and go out for a nice dinner or show. I’m looking for a beach girl not a pool girl, a girl who rather go for a run rather than spend the day at the mall. If you exist please drop me a note, happy flirting!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Craft and Commerce, Cucina Urbana, Little Italy, Beach, Torrey Pines Golf Course not sure if any of these are considered hot spots but they are places I enjoy.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Red Wine, Chocolate, great conversations, happy hour with friends, movies, road trips, spontaneous trips, powder runs, love crushing a long drive with blue sky as backdrop.

For fun

surfing, golfing, farmers market, trying new restaurants, movies, boxing

Last read

Tony Robbins Master Money, Balanced Raw, Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral