Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 160 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness comes from within. -Weiss

In her own words

I think life is about embracing who you are and savoring the experience. Since I'm currently busy savoring that experience and happy to be doing so rather than over-analyzing this profile, here's the deal: I'm direct, honest, and kind- being anything else seems like a waste of time and energy. I laugh all the time; make me chuckle wholeheartedly and I'm yours. I spend my days teaching and talking to kids and love it. I may not want any kids of my own- I haven't met anyone I'd want to raise them with; but I'd be happy to embrace yours. I'm career-driven but prioritize balance. I'm emotionally healthy and am not looking for a man to 'complete' me. I'm fully aware that I'm responsible for my own happiness and won't expect you to create it for me. I'm open minded and love a great conversation about nothing and everything. I smile much more often than I frown. I'm realistic and logical, but love the whimsy of possibilty and rarely feel a need to be 'right'. I'm intelligent, educated, and aware. I'm independent but am seeking interdependence. I love my family and friends generously. I'm almost always up for a fun new experience- enlighten me. I'm not looking for a penpal or text friend; I'm more interested in talking over coffee like real live humans in real life. My pictures are recent, my attitude is open. If you've read this far and you're interested, send me an email and we'll start a conversation!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I only have one cat, but I'm a fan of animals in general and have some animal rescue work under my belt.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love artsy independent neighborhoods, prefer a timeless dive to to a chain, and am partial to a pub that lends itself to conversation rather than loud music.

Favorite things

Sunsets, the stillness of winter, snow, hugs, coconut lattes, intellectual conversations, vintage decor, laughs, and that moment when you hear a song that transports you back in time to a vivid feeling experienced in your own history.

For fun

Dinner with friends, great conversations, throwing a party, checking out arts events/spaces, reading, watching independent films, cooking new dishes,travelling, exploring the city, connecting with others.

Last read

Most of my reading revolves around my professional practice these days. I've been studying the use of meditation in therapy, the impact of toxic shame on emotional health, and the benefits of vulnerability as they apply to achieving contentment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a therapist. I'm currently working with adolescents in the school setting and working to build a private practice. I love people, I love the study of behavior, and I love the resiliency that can be uncovered in studying the human experience.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I can respect your faith, and I was raised with a strong faith-based moral code which has significantly shaped my personal values; but I no longer subscribe to any faith, per se, and only hold myself to my own value system
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I sought a graduate degree as a vehicle to building a career that was more in keeping with my drive as a lifelong learner and my fascination with humanity. It's a second career, and it's the most challenging and rewarding thing I've ever done.