Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it joyful, not difficult.

In her own words

I grew up in the Bay Area where I developed my love of culture, good people, even better food, amazing music and acceptance of all walks of life. I have lived in San Diego going on 10 years and have been blessed with amazing friends and a career I love here. *Plus I've yet to get tired of seeing the ocean everyday. I would say I am a mix of the "girly-girl" and "tom-boy" worlds... I am a hopeless romantic and have your stereotypical 'girly' obsession with shopping and all things sparkly. I hate spiders and practice yoga almost daily. I am an avid runner and a sucker for babies and animals (big time). I love to cook and travel, and am a very joyful, energetic person. Then, there's the other side: described as "feisty" and "extremely competitive" by my friends. I drink beer and whiskey, grew up camping, hiking and playing in dirt. I love all kinds of music and driving fast cars. I am pretty darn smart so I need to be challenged, and should you need me accomplish anything on a Sunday during football season - I apologize in advance. I am looking for an all-around good man. Someone romantic, positive and kind, who is close with his family and values his relationships with friends. This man needs to be incredibly smart, a complete smart-ass (as I am extremely sarcastic) and able to be ridiculous at times... the kind of guy who can teach me to build things, knows what's going in the world, and can re-enact a scene from Singing in the Rain (every man should know a little Gene Kelly). I want this man to be someone I can grow and create a full and joyful life with. This man will become best friends with my best friends (I have a quite a few) and can survive Christmas with my rather loud family. I am 'outdoorsy' and spontaneous so he also needs to be very active and share my love of traveling and last-minute adventures... a guy that will fly across the world with me to attend Oktoberfest on a whim and who promises to spend his days killing every spider I encounter.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

To clarify: I have ONE cat... given to me by a stranger years ago. Since I am a sucker for animals and babies... this cat has been around ever since (thank god it wasn't a baby). I grew up with dogs and hoping to get a puppy as soon as time permits

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a water baby, so the beach and bay is where you will find me imost of the time. Anywhere with good beer or live music is a good second bet... and a lil' Starbucks with an Einstein's Bagel is a Monday morning staple.

Favorite things

Food: Taco Bell (seriously), People: My nephews, Places: the beach/anywhere sunny, Movie: Dumb & Dumber, Music: Depeche Mode, Lil Wayne, George Straight, Frank SInatra

For fun

I like to run, do yoga, play at the beach, drink wine, read and travel. I am also a very obsessed aunt and spend A LOT of time spoiling all three of my nephews.

Last read

The Untethered Soul, Entrepreneur magazine (cover to cover on a flight), an ULTA ad and marketing report for work..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Portuguese, and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral