Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Paper_Girl1997

54 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, sexy, educated and romantic looking...for the same : )

In her own words

Thanks for visiting! Figured I would give this a try again.... there are so many interesting people in this big world and I am hoping that I can meet one funny, attractive, interesting, easy-going, confident guy. Is that too much to ask for..lol... I love a great smile. I hate to sound superficial, but chemistry is important to me. What are you waiting for...maybe you will make my day (and yours). A heads up... I am not into one-nigh-stands (not into 3 or 4 night stands either...lol). I don't find age to be a big issue, BUT I am not interesting in guys in their 20s or early 30s. I am silly at times and I also have a serious side. I am totally into people with a great sense of humor... hoping to find someone to rival (or surpass) my humorous side. Most of my photos are recent. Please have photos (recent) too..it is only fair. Good relationships are built on mutual trust and respect. I am well educated and enjoy conversing with people who have something to say and can carry on a conversation. Eventually, I would love to meet that specail guy who will make me melt. Yes, I am a hopeless romantic. I'd like to believe that there is that special guy out there and I am hoping that fate (or this site) will bring us together. I am down to earth and easy to get a long with. Confidence is good, as long as it doesn't become arrogance. I want a man who enjoys my company but has his own interests. I want to be that distraction that makes my guy smile throughout the day. Not into possessive guys. I enjoy dining out or eating in. I can cook too! I do love a great meal. I will be your sexy dinner date as well as a fun date at a sporting event. I will even feed you....I like Italian, Sushi, big salads and Mexican food. The gym is a great place to unwind but I also like to be outside. Last year I took up ballet! Some of my classmates are 9 and 10 years old...lol... I also like to kayak. Travel is one of my hobbies... I have been to many US cities, Europe several times as well as toasty warm places like Jamaica. Sometimes I like a cultural trip and other times, it is just fun to lay in the sun and feel the sand. I love animals, and would prefer my man at least likes them. Unfortunately my little pomeranian died. He was very much loved and I do miss him. I do share my heart with another small dog who is a doll. He is the tan and white little boy pictured with me. Thanks for visiting and best of luck on here! PS: I don't want to sound like a jerk, but I do not reply to winks or e-mails without photos. You may be great and I understand you have reasons for not posting a pic, but I don't even read profiles without pics...sorry. I won't give out my e-mail for you to send a photo to. I understand it can be a bit embarrasing to have the world know that you are doing online dating, but let's get over it. I posted a pic, I hope you will too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog.. a little guy under 5 pounds. I absolutely adore him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The last few years I have been to NYC, Palm Beach, Boston, Houston, Jamaica. I have also been to Europe several times. Would love to see Italy, Greece & New Orleans. At some time I would love to go to Egypt. I find all of that history so intriguing.

Favorite things

I like most foods. Tend to eat healthy foods but not all the time. I enjoy Italian, Mexican and Indian foods. I have been a vegetarian for a number of years (I do eat fish).

For fun

I like to go to the gym and work out. At one time I competed in fitness competitions. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Travel is one of my passions... love culture but also love a lazy day enjoying the sun.

Last read

Snow Flower and the Secret Fan. Read a few other novels also by Lisa See. It was really interesting reading about other cultures during a different era.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am American. I am half Italian and part Eastern European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a long time in school. I really enjoyed it. I have an MBA as well as a few undergraduate degrees.