Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A gentlewoman looking for a gentleman.

In her own words

My family and life long friends are very important to me. I try to visit home as much as possible, if not then I try to entice family and friends with activities occurring around the city or a free stay at my place. On my free time, which I am trying to make more time for, I like to spend it with friends doing things in and around the city (i.e. going for runs, brunches, listening to bands, dancing, hiking) or just relaxing by the pool. Although I am from sunny Southern California, I love the winters; especially the snow. I have been known to bike and run in it. Regarding work, I guess you can say that at times I am a workaholic. Sometimes it is hard for me to step away from the work. I get my work ethic from my parents. I am trying to rebalance that with working out with during my lunch hour and having a cut-off cut-off. I love the work that I do. There is always something to learn. Although I do consider myself as easy going, flexible, and open minded. I consider myself to being down to earth and grounded, although I do appreciate the finer things in life. My favorite foods are Mexican, Indian, Italian, Thai, but I am known to try anything at least once (that is my motto). I love learning about people and cultures. I tend to be pretty observant and sensitive to those around me. I would like to meet someone that is caring, understanding, supportive, and warm; and that can be patient with my sometimes indecisiveness and stubborn ways. A person that is also active and takes time to enjoy the simple things in life, as well as all that life has to offer. Someone that can make me laugh and that is also passionate about what they do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all kinds of dogs, specially French bull dogs, boxers, and bull dogs. i also love cats but am allergic to most except for persian cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Marvins, Policy, Cities, Corked, Bistro du Coin, Black n Orange, Zengo, Tropicalia, ESL, Bosa, Urbana, U street area.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like listening to variety of music from pop, country, spanish, hip hop. My favorite food is mexican, italian, indian, but I like to try anything. I love being active biking, running, walking around the city. I like reading historical fiction books.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and staying active. I like reading historical fiction books. I love listening to live music and dancing. On high stressed days I like to wind down by taking a walk, a long run or bike ride, and a glass of wine/scotch.

Last read

In the Time of Butterflies a historical fiction book based on the lives of activist from the Dominican Republic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Health research, policy, and practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family and culture are very important to me, and I love sharing this part of my life with those in my life. I also like to experience and learn about other cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral