Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Live Oak, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lets grab some beers and go two steppin to Randy Rogers.... Unless it summer time then we are goin toobin on the guadalupe!!!!

In his own words

I enjoy having as much fun in life as possible. Well i have been in the process of some major changes in my life. I just started up my own construction company and hit the ground running. I got in with a commercial contractor and have a lot of work going forward. So what do I like to do? I enjoy going out to Midnight Rodeo or Wild West to do some dancing and have a drink or 2. In the summer time I like to go toobin... if we have water. Dinner and a movie can allways be fun, or a romantic stroll on the riverwalk. What am I like? I'm a nice guy, I have never cheated on a girl. I sometimes over analyze things, and that gets in the way. And can be shy sometimes at first. I'm not here to play games, playtime was over years ago. I'm looking for a good honest girl to spend some time with. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow but the day after who BTW I'm a HUGE smart a$$

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

no pets right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I'm on the Guadalupe or taking my Seadoo out to the lake.... I love the coast and beach... I'm down to traveling anywhere....


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love too cook. I cook food from any background. I like watching TV, I'm addicted to Netflix, it's great no commercials and you can watch a whole season in a couple days I love being near the water: lake, river or ocean......

For fun

I love going out and listening to Texas Country Bands. But lately I'd much rather have someone over and watch a movie..... the bar scene is old. I'm not a serial dater, just looking for that one special person.

Last read

I'm not much into reading for pleasure, i'd rather rent the movie ;) I'm online all the time keeping up with news and events and usually re=post them on facebook.....LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I have recently started my own construction company and have been very busy. The future is looking good but would look better with a special lady in it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian, and the rest is mainly German, Cezch and Irish. But I mainly look Italian, dark hair and eyes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachlors degree in Rhetoric and Communications from Kent State in Ohio.