Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Chris. I Was raised near San...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Chris. I Was raised near San Diego, CA, lived in LA from 2004 - 2008, and moved to the twin cities in 2008. Did some work as a music producer and associate producer for some independent film companies in Hollywood. Currently a computer tech at an elementary school, and still an associate producer for Decipher Pictures. Stable job, financially secure, no drama, and an undying love for music. I have survived death, and overcame many obstacles that would have left most people broken. I am here looking for friendship, perhaps said friendship will lead to something, perhaps not. I am in no rush for anything full fledged, but if something worked itself out I would not hesitate or be scared to commit, and I would welcome a stable relationship. My ideal woman would be smart, confident, open minded, respectful, honest, creative, funny, and strong willed. An ideal woman would also be able to hold a good conversation and/or debate about a number of different topics, including, but not limited to the world, the universe, nature, politics, music, video games, and other interests. I love a woman who can challenge, or expand my mindset, and one who isn't scared of getting her hands dirty, whether it be under the hood of a car or taking a long hike in the forest or mountains

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a "favorite" spot, but my favorite locations is going fast down a windy back road, in nature enjoying the harmonies of life, or just chilling and talking with intelligent and good company.

Favorite things

I love music, video games, cars, computers, and learning new things. My passion above all would have to be music, I love making music, listening to music, and editing music. I play sax and my stage name is Papa Bear.

For fun

I like driving, camping, hiking, being in nature, and good conversations with intelligent people. I also play video games, mainly PC, Xbox, and older Nintendo titles.

Last read

I don't read as much as I want to, but my favorites include, but is not limited to: The Tao Te Ching, The Art of War, Guns Germs and Steel, Enders Game, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Buck Rogers, The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, and V for Vandetta



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
If I were to have to chose what faith I most closely identify with, it would have to the Taoist philosophy. I do not consider myself a follower of Taoism, but I have read the Tao Te Ching many times, and I plan on reading it more too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral