Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning and striving to make my life simpler. Less is more.

In her own words

I have a great relationship with my life right now. I am in love with my career and today I feel I am in better shape and health than ever physically, mentally, and spiritually. I am a curious creature and enjoy learning. I wake up every morning looking forward to being me and to keep working on that better version of me. My career: sometimes I work from office and sometimes from home office. I am the IT Manager/Lead/Solution Architect for a Data Control Process and it brings challenges and the opportunity to learn something new every day. I am currently working to obtain my Green Belt Lean Six Sigma Certification. My goal is to make my project and process a role model for my organization. I am also working on launching an app on the side. On a typical day I wake up at 5:30a to practice yoga and meditation. On Sat I wake up around 7a to go for a long cycling ride through the countryside and feel, breathe, and smell the flowers. I love the scenery filled with farms, cattle, horses, etc. I am addicted to sunrises and sunsets so it would not be surprising to find me sitting at some sunset worthy spot any day of the week. On Sunday I like to sleep in, watch an opera, lay by the pool, prepare for the week (meals, clothes, etc). I don't take myself to eat out often because I try to eat healthy and cook at home. Therefore, anytime I am invited out it's a real treat and a chance for a cheat meal! ;) I also love going to the movies. I have been hooked on the Ipic theater lately because of the comfort and that glass of wine in my hand during the movie :) I am attracted to people (in general) that are organized, driven, passionate, and constantly setting goals. People that are not afraid to pursue their dreams, whatever those may be. My friends and I have the same affinity when it comes to this and I find this extremely attractive in a guy. I am a go-getter and when life presents me with challenges although I may cry in panic for a few days (haha), I realize I've always surprised myself and come through stronger and better. I don't have any pets because I travel but I love all animals. One thing though, I am lethally allergic to cats. I dated someone once that had a cat and that relationship sent me to the hospital! Literally! Haha I have recently become sort of a hippie, researching alternative lean lifestyles. I am constantly soul searching and learning. I believe in Darwin's law in that only the one who adapts to change, survives. I feel very deeply the weight of our mother Earth and the responsibility that we have to care for her. Will we learn to turn our lifestyle around before its too late? When will we accept that we need to reduce animal agriculture and environmental damage? I am trying to simplify my life as much as possible. I have been recently practicing Buddhist meditation and learning the Buddha's teachings. Buddha says that everything around us is an illusion and that all that we feel and see is not real, that we create our own suffering. I've been exploring a little more on this subject because although I am Catholic born and raised, I am not religious. I would like to believe that we have the power to change ourselves and change our lives for the better. I want to believe that here on Earth we can find enlightenment without becoming a monk. I am Venezuelan-American. My 5 year goal(s) are to live between the beach and a ranch where I can have some crops of my own and a few animals. Settle down and start a family :) I grew up very privileged in that way at my family's ranch and it was such an innocent and wholesome way to live, I must have had the best childhood on the planet! It is hard to say I want this or that in a person, but writing a bit about my lifestyle and background probably helps you figure if we could be a match. I enjoy dancing any time, but wouldn't say the night club scene defines me. The first thing I see in a guy is his eyes! FYI ;) Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I travel so try not to keep pets or plants for now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canaima National Park (Bolivar, Venezuela), Los Roques (Venezuela), Barra de Potosi (Guerrero, Mejico), Montreux (Switzerland), Gstaad (Switzerland), Nice (Monaco), Saint Paul de Vence (France), 3rd Street Sunset Yoga (South Beach, FL).


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Meditation, Concerts, Learning, Cooking, Movies, Travel.

For fun

Sunset watch while practicing meditation or yoga, going to the movies at the Ipic, water skiing, cycling through different towns on the countryside, travel.

Last read

Song of the Bird by Anthony de Mello; How Should We Live by Louis Pojman; Modern Buddhism by Geshe Kelsang Gyatso.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an IT company and enjoy working both from office and home office. I love my career and the balance it has provided to my life lately.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Venezuelan-American living a life rich in diversity and cultural experience.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, though I practice more spirituality over religion. Ethics versus morals. Respect, humility, and compassion. Most recently studying Buddhism for spiritual enrichment and enlightenment.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.S.S in Business Administration; Bachelors Degree in Computer Science; minor in Music Performance.