Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this a try...

In her own words let's start: Short version profile vs. worries, both included. Self employed, outgoing, South American girl, who loves her family and does not say no to a good bottle of wine and conversation. (In a short version)... according to my friends I am what they call the whole enchilada, except for...I have never really had an enchilada. Lol!! Gentleman, I have an age range and very well defined preferences selected on my profile, please read. :), also, I don't really appreciate the words (sweety, gorgeous, cutie, beautiful) when first introducing yourself, we don't know each other and I believe this words to be inappropriate for an introduction.... and please.. most importantly, not interested in sex talk...I am looking for a long term relationship and don't really appreciate being harassed over email. here it comes....I thought I would throw in some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize your self on some of this, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don't keep on reading, I swear I won't be upset at you, I will never know anyway :). Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, last minute plans (love those), open mind( but a bit old schools in some things), museums, craziness, spontaneity, going out ( but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops,( yes, the sandals), high heels( I am sure you won't wear them, but hoping u like them), down to earth ( however fantasy is also very important), people, family, animals (I love dogs and have two) casual,news, work, sense of humor about your self. And yet another short list of things i'm not really fond of: 1. People who don't like dogs...I have two... 2. Self-centered people (but hey.....have you already heard someone say "yes, yes, I'm self-centered" so this one doesn't really count. 3. TV ( even if I like a couple of shows and movies.. True Blood is a must) 4. Excessive work out/ complete body addiction ( I work out 5 times a week, I do it to stay healthy, active and in shape,not to impress others) 5. Superficial people ( but the same problem as #2) In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we are definitely increasing the chances of a good match here: "Ok let's give it a try" "To be honest, I don't know" " I respect that" "Yes sweety anything you want.." ok ok....I threw that in! And last ( I promise) if you are honest,faithful and have a good sense of humor, we are most definitely a match. I am crazy, silly and caring...if u are curious to know more, please send me a message. Oh get Xtra points if you have green or blue eyes ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small 4 lbs yorkie, a spoil her a lot, and she takes a big part of my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arlington, Shirlington, Clarendon and DC.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Tell u later.

For fun

Tell u later.

Last read

50 Shades....;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Corporate interiors commercial construction project manager by trade, but own a small business and work from home now. I stayed within the Comercial construction industry, but I now work for myself.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Less then 45
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management