Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brigantine, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun carefree person! Email me:)

In her own words

I'm a nice, friendly fun loving person.i like going on random short trips, I go by myself usually and just travel around one area for a couple days.I'm a bit guarded, but always willing to make a friend. Its a family trait to make a friend anywhere. I'm always down for a good time. I am looking for someone who can make me smile. I've been told its one of my best attributes. I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around. Someone who is willing to put up with me being a NY GIANTS fan,even though this is Eagles territory. I'm not really one to talk myself up, so email me:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, an airedale terrier and a rescued pit bull. My pit bull is my baby, she is really awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I go out its usually my local dive bar the Rod or somewhere in Atlanic City. I'm a die hard Phillies fan, love going to Citizen Bank. Actually, just about any sporting event is fun for me. I love going to the beach too.

Favorite things

I like any and all ranges of movies and t.v. shows. Plus I used to work at a movie store, movies are my thing. Food I am the same way, I'll try anything. I've learned anything can be amazing as long as you can get past how it looks.

For fun

I love going to the movies, concerts, bars all kinds of things. Some of my top bands are Incubus, New Found Glory, No Doubt, Linkin Park. I range all over the place in music though. I love going to see the PHILLIES play, I am not an Eagles fan tho!

Last read

Recently I've been reading "Killing Lincoln", the 50 Shades Series, the Hunger Games Series. If I can get into it I'll read any series, one of my favorites is also one of my tv shows "The Walking Dead"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree